No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Glasgow

4Visit Scotland Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
80 Jamaica Street , Glasgow, G1 4QG
The New Look Jurys Inn Glasgow offers excellent value right in the heart of the city centre. Following a recent transformation, the hotel now boasts stylish contemporary bedrooms complete with large comfortable beds, air conditioning and the latest LCD flat screen TVs. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

The hotel boasts 4 star style, bright welcoming marble lobbies with 24 hour management presence and comfortable business leisure seating.

Informal Innfusion restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Modern Inntro bar offering tasty bar food and Il Barista coffee bar offering an extensive range of coffee "to stay or to go".
Picture of Jurys Inn Glasgow, Glasgow at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 238 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very clean and tidy

Reviewed by
Stephen Taylor

From Crieff, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good clean friendly hotel at the heart of Glasgow. The breakfast is of a high standard although the porridge was watery! The Pre-Theatre menu is excellent. The food was excellent quality, tasty and well presented. A great stay in Glasgow. Pity the football fans for the Cup semi-finals were over exuberant.

Reviewed by
P Wilson

From St Helens, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value and access to the city- but can be noisy.
Excellent value for money and a nice clean modern hotel. The staff were friendly and courteous throughout. Only minor criticism would be that it was slightly noisy due my rooms location overlooking a busy road junction. However this my be better in other rooms on higher floors or the other side of hotel. This said i would definitely stay here again due to the excellent location and price of this hotel.

Reviewed by
Mark S

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would come back
Central location for a night out in glasgow clean rooms food great and customer service is welcoming

Reviewed by
N Stewart

From Mauchline, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys in the Weg
Mum and I were staying over in Glasgow for a murder mystery event. We arrived in the afternoon and were checked in and in our room within 10 minutes. The room was super clean and we had a double and single bed which please mum no end as she claimed the double. The hotel was super central and great value for money. The breakfast we had in the mromning was not great but was adequate. Having stayed at the jurys in belfast before and loving the breakfast buffet there I was expecting more. Great hotel though - might eat elsewhere for future stays but we will definitely be back.

Reviewed by
F Murphy

From Dechmont, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

n/a
n/a

Reviewed by
A Watson

From Cookstown, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean friendly hotel

Reviewed by
G McLean

From Falkirk, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable
We were very comfortable.

Reviewed by
Lucy B

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

week end breaks
hotel room very clean and spacious friendly and helpful staff had main meal and breakfast very good

Reviewed by
j malloy

From West Kilbride, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very central location near train station

Reviewed by
Nicola H

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next