Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North

3

Circle Way East, Cardiff, CF23 9XF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (107)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael F

  • April 2015

A reasonable long weekend

The hotel was good enough,comfortable beds spacious room, only downside paper thin walls, so no lie in when the visitors next door rang home at 6:30 in the morning.

  • K Batham

  • April 2015

Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North

A great stay and very pleased with the customer service.

  • A Minhas

  • April 2015

Very happy with the stay

Very good location of the hotel just of the motorway junction.

City centre of Cardiff and Newport Road with all the big stores is also nearby. Clean fresh and modern hotel, very good stay. Only downside would be that i could hear the slightest noise from next door at night. Overall very happy though.

  • Nigel Shorthouse

  • April 2015

Excellent Few Days

From the moment that we stepped into the hotel to the time we left, the professionalism of their staff and the quality of the room were of the highest quality.

A big thank you to the Park Inn. We will be visiting again.

  • C weald

  • April 2015

Splendid Stay

Had a very comfortable stay here and facilities were very good.

This place out performs its budget in room price and the food beats many hotels that have charged me double in room price. Plus the gym is well-kitted out to burn off all the good food I had there.

  • G Quader

  • March 2015

Good hotel

Good hotel to stay with good facilities.

Room was large and clean.

  • David Thomas

  • March 2015

An overnight stay following watching rugby

This hotel was clean comfortable but it is the staff that make it a joy to stay there.

From reception to restaurant the staff without exception were kind friendly and went out of their way to help. The only negative was £199 per twin room not including breakfast. A bit steep we felt but it's normal for cardiff to up prices each rugby weekend.

  • S Burrell

  • March 2015

Great value

The staff were excellent, the room was roomy, well appointed and spotless, and the breakfast was first class

  • Adele Hague

  • March 2015

A lovely experience

Clean, spacious rooms, lovely bathroom.

  • Karen C

  • March 2015

not value for money

Room was not as clean as expected, reported sick all up the inner door of room.

Reception organised for it to be cleaned and offered room exchange. Rooms should be thoroughly checked prior to the guest arrival. Also found MacDonald wrapper by side of bed. The bar was open to guests, however ok you could only ordered draught, not good if you don't drink beer or cider. Room also had two large cracks on both sides of the wall.