Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > South East England > Greater London > Brent > Park Royal Hotels > Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Victoria Road, North Acton , London, W3 6UP
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel. A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, The hotel offers FREE WIRELESS INTERNET TO ALL GUESTS. Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre . Friendly staff are waiting to greet you in our stylish Lobby, just 40 minutes by Tube from Heathrow Airport . Host business events for up to 60 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check email anytime via wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Centre , home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley conference centre.

Westfield London , a 5-minute Tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. It's 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping , West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye . Plan a day's sightseeing over complimentary breakfast in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV. Challenge friends to a game of pool and mingle over drinks till late.
Picture of Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 28 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 81% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly staff room very clean quiet and comfortable

Reviewed by
Michael D

From Brackley, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

2 night stay!
Our stay was a very pleasant one. I would only say that the fan in the shower didn't work and the kettle was a little dicky! Our fault however, we should have reported it sooner. When we did the staff were really good. The tube station is 2 minutes walk and is North Acton station. Breakfast is supposed to be continental but has beans, sausage and scrambled egg as well as yoghurt, fruit, hot croissants etc.
All in all a good stay!!

Reviewed by
Sally Hutton-Cornish

From Swanage, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

An excellent hotel,clean and very friendly staff. In ideal location for visiting london and commuting into city. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend and visit again..

Reviewed by
M Adam

From Bolton, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Breakfast
Limited choice only sausages, scrambled eggs, and beans that was it for cooked breakfast.

Reviewed by
S Thomas

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay

Reviewed by
Dawn W

From Chesterfield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn Express, Park Royal
Efficient and friendly check in/check out
Room was very clean, bed was comfortable. There was a choice of pillow type.
Breakfast consisted of four cereal choices, fruit, yogurt, and a selection of hot choices: sausages,eggs,beans,toast. Breakfast is self service. Food was enjoyable and plentiful.
Would stay again.

ManagementResponse

Dear G Ross, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, It was of great pleasure to see your review and be assured that we have shared this with the entire team. I am happy to see that our hotel was your first option and our team served you well. We will be more than happy to welcome you back so please do let us know of your future plans in London. Kindest Regards, Robert & the Park Royal Team

Reviewed by
G ROSS

From Dungannon, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fantastic people working there very friendly and helpful.
Improvements could be the cost of drinks were high and a wider choice of taxi service available as staff could only offer us one company. The rest was fab!

ManagementResponse

Dear Lauren A, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. I am happy to see that our team impressed you with their friendliness and were there when you needed most, We have taken you comment into consideration and discusses it further with the rest of the team, hopefully you will see the difference on your next visit. We will be more than happy to welcome you back so please do let us know of your future plans in London. Kindest Regards, Robert & the Park Royal Team

Reviewed by
Lauren A

From Lancaster, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not bad at all
Room was very clean and decent for what we needed. Nice comfy bed with a good size bathroom. A little expensive for my liking but we needed a place to stay and it was the only hotel left. Breakfast in the morning was nice just not a lot of choice but all you can eat. Would stay there again.

ManagementResponse

Dear David G, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, It was of great pleasure to see your review and be assured that we have shared this with the entire team. I am happy to see that our hotel turned out to be a good selection and more than this, you will be returning in the near future. We will be more than happy to welcome you back so please do let us know of your future plans in London. Kindest Regards, Robert & the Park Royal Team

Reviewed by
David G

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very lovely stay!
Me and my partner stayed here as it was a close venue to wembaly arena, all staff very polite and helpful.
Free breakfast is always a bonas and the manager even gave us some M&M as we were watching Eminem in Wembley.
A little more of a selection of hot food would be nice also.
Love that our room was pitch black at night and it was virtually sound proof.

ManagementResponse

Dear T Penfold, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel during the Eminem concert. I am happy to see that our team impressed you with their friendliness, the M&M's were just a small thank you and a little sweetener for you and your partner as valued guest to our hotel. We have taken you feedback into consideration and I can assure you that we are looking into our Breakfast selection at the moment. Hopefully we will see you again for the next concert at Wembley. Kindest Regards, Robert & the Park Royal Team

Reviewed by
T Penfold

From South Molton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Value, Friendly Service
The Holiday Inn offers great value for a London hotel. It is very clean, modern and contemporary. We stayed at the hotel as we were attending a wedding on Bank Holiday Monday and needed a hotel near the tube and the hotel is great for it's central location. The free breakfast went down a treat, with a choice of hot food, cereals and yoghurt. All the staff were very friendly and efficient. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Reviewed by
Carmel P

From Purley, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next