Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - PARK ROYAL


Victoria Road,North Acton, London, W3 6UP

Price From 318.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • c brookes

  • May 2015

excellent location

Just be aware the hotel doesn't have a restaurant on site for evening meals.

they can sort food out for you and the pub up the road is highly recommended!

  • C Hynes

  • April 2015

Exceptional Hotel, Superb Location For Tube To London

This is a holiday inn express, please bear this in mind.

It is not a four star hotel, it is a comfortable, clean, friendly hotel with exceptional customer service. Location was excellent, 2 minutes from North Acton tube station which was just what i needed. Staff were excellent, remembered my name and greeted me each time i returned back to the hotel and asked how my day was. Room was excellent, clean, quiet and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was "express" but this was what i had booked. It was a "Holiday inn express" offering a good quality breakfast included. Faultless stay and would definately stay again. No problems parking car either. Thank you to the great staff who are an asset to the hotel.

  • Sara wickins

  • March 2015

Great service

Excellent staff

  • l todd

  • February 2015

Lovely place to stay

The hotel and staff couldn't be faulted, however the breakfast...

no bacon; the food kept running out; by the time this was replaced, something else was missing. it wasn't too much of a big deal for us but if you are looking for a hearty breakfast to set you up for a busy day in London, you will be a tad disappointed.

  • George Bell

  • January 2015

About as good it get at the price

London hotels can come wide and varied.

There are a lot of advantages with this one. Firstly, the staff are a great asset. Secondly, the price is reasonable. Thirdly, it is clean, handy for Central London and pretty quiet, if our stay was anything to go by. The breakfast was up to standard and free wi fi was available. Who could as for anything more?

  • Michael D

  • November 2014

Friendly staff room very clean quiet and comfortable

  • M Adam

  • November 2014

An excellent hotel,clean and very friendly staff.

In ideal location for visiting london and commuting into city. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend and visit again..

  • Sally Hutton-Cornish

  • November 2014

2 night stay!

Our stay was a very pleasant one.

I would only say that the fan in the shower didn't work and the kettle was a little dicky. Our fault however, we should have reported it sooner. When we did the staff were really good. The tube station is 2 minutes walk and is North Acton station. Breakfast is supposed to be continental but has beans, sausage and scrambled egg as well as yoghurt, fruit, hot croissants etc. All in all a good stay!!

  • S Thomas

  • October 2014


Limited choice only sausages, scrambled eggs, and beans that was it for cooked breakfast.

  • Dawn W

  • August 2014

Great Stay