Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > South East England > Greater London > Brent > Park Royal Hotels > Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Victoria Road, North Acton , London, W3 6UP
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel. A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, The hotel offers FREE WIRELESS INTERNET TO ALL GUESTS. Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre . Friendly staff are waiting to greet you in our stylish Lobby, just 40 minutes by Tube from Heathrow Airport . Host business events for up to 60 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check email anytime via wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Centre , home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley conference centre.

Westfield London , a 5-minute Tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. It's 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping , West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye . Plan a day's sightseeing over complimentary breakfast in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV. Challenge friends to a game of pool and mingle over drinks till late.
Picture of Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 27 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great,
Great customer service good value for money!

Reviewed by
A Sarwar

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend break
Accommodation was clean and tidy. Room was quite large and facilities were good. Bed was comfy. Room was warm. Hotel facilities were good clean and tidy. Location was ideal for traveling into London.

Reviewed by
Jane P

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fairly basic but good value for the area

ManagementResponse

Dear Anne B, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so glad you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M IHGCare

Reviewed by
Anne B

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very good
All round great experience

Reviewed by
s thomas

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very Slippy shower - slipped in the shower so really needs a mat.

ManagementResponse

Dear Jennifer R, Thank you for letting us know how your stay was with us. We apologize for the challenges you experienced with our bathroom facility. Rest assured that your comments have been documented and will certainly be looked into. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Zelyn, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Jennifer R

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal location, excellent service, everything we needed for our stay
Ideal location, excellent service, everything we needed for our stay, rooms were clean, smooth check in/out, free wifi,adjacent to tube station for easy access to travel network.

Reviewed by
N Edmunds

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable and Clean
Although we only stayed one night we were made to feel welcome and relaxed. Breakfast was lovely. To be honest wasn't expecting such a nice breakfast. Scrambled egg was amazing. Would go back if ever in London again.

Reviewed by
David Bagan

From Arrochar, England
Who stayed in September 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very limited parking but otherwise a very pleasant stay

Reviewed by
richard B

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

London break
Easy to find from the tube.Very friendly and helpful staff.Clean room and comfortable after a full day in London.A bath would have been great but the shower was lovely.Breakfast consisted of a good selection of food that my children were happy with.
all in all a very good first time for them.

ManagementResponse

Dear KATHRYN S, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. While we are pleased with your nice comments, we noticed that you have rated our hotel only 1 star. If there is anything we could do to to assist you further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Orlando IHGCare

Reviewed by
KATHRYN S

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Needs better management, noisy air conditioning

ManagementResponse

Dear Roy P, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. I am sorry we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectation. I apologize for any disturbance you have experienced during your stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Janice, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Roy P

From Goole, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 Next