You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - PARK ROYAL

3

Victoria Road,North Acton, London, W3 6UP

Price From 181.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sally Hutton-Cornish

  • November 2014

2 night stay!

Our stay was a very pleasant one.

I would only say that the fan in the shower didn't work and the kettle was a little dicky. Our fault however, we should have reported it sooner. When we did the staff were really good. The tube station is 2 minutes walk and is North Acton station. Breakfast is supposed to be continental but has beans, sausage and scrambled egg as well as yoghurt, fruit, hot croissants etc. All in all a good stay!!

  • S Thomas

  • October 2014

Breakfast

Limited choice only sausages, scrambled eggs, and beans that was it for cooked breakfast.

  • Dawn W

  • August 2014

Great Stay

  • G ROSS

  • July 2014

Holiday Inn Express, Park Royal

Efficient and friendly check in/check out Room was very clean, bed was comfortable.

There was a choice of pillow type. Breakfast consisted of four cereal choices, fruit, yogurt, and a selection of hot choices: sausages,eggs,beans,toast. Breakfast is self service. Food was enjoyable and plentiful. Would stay again.

Response from hotel

Dear G Ross,

Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, It was of great pleasure to see your review and be assured that we have shared this with the entire team. I am happy to see that our hotel was your first option and our team served you well.

We will be more than happy to welcome you back so please do let us know of your future plans in London.

Kindest Regards,

Robert & the Park Royal Team

  • David G

  • July 2014

Not bad at all

Room was very clean and decent for what we needed.

Nice comfy bed with a good size bathroom. A little expensive for my liking but we needed a place to stay and it was the only hotel left. Breakfast in the morning was nice just not a lot of choice but all you can eat. Would stay there again.

Response from hotel

Dear David G,

Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, It was of great pleasure to see your review and be assured that we have shared this with the entire team. I am happy to see that our hotel turned out to be a good selection and more than this, you will be returning in the near future.

We will be more than happy to welcome you back so please do let us know of your future plans in London.

Kindest Regards,

Robert & the Park Royal Team

  • T Penfold

  • July 2014

very lovely stay!

Me and my partner stayed here as it was a close venue to wembaly arena, all staff very polite and helpful.

Free breakfast is always a bonas and the manager even gave us some M&M as we were watching Eminem in Wembley. A little more of a selection of hot food would be nice also. Love that our room was pitch black at night and it was virtually sound proof.

Response from hotel

Dear T Penfold,

Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel during the Eminem concert.

I am happy to see that our team impressed you with their friendliness, the M&M's were just a small thank you and a little sweetener for you and your partner as valued guest to our hotel.

We have taken you feedback into consideration and I can assure you that we are looking into our Breakfast selection at the moment.

Hopefully we will see you again for the next concert at Wembley.

Kindest Regards,

Robert & the Park Royal Team

  • Lauren A

  • July 2014

fantastic people working there very friendly and helpful.

Improvements could be the cost of drinks were high and a wider choice of taxi service available as staff could only offer us one company.

The rest was fab.

Response from hotel

Dear Lauren A,

Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest.

I am happy to see that our team impressed you with their friendliness and were there when you needed most, We have taken you comment into consideration and discusses it further with the rest of the team, hopefully you will see the difference on your next visit.

We will be more than happy to welcome you back so please do let us know of your future plans in London.

Kindest Regards,

Robert & the Park Royal Team

  • Carmel P

  • May 2014

Great Value, Friendly Service

The Holiday Inn offers great value for a London hotel.

It is very clean, modern and contemporary. We stayed at the hotel as we were attending a wedding on Bank Holiday Monday and needed a hotel near the tube and the hotel is great for it's central location. The free breakfast went down a treat, with a choice of hot food, cereals and yoghurt. All the staff were very friendly and efficient. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.