Reviews - Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - WEST


Liverpool Street, Manchester, M5 4LT

Price From 409.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

85% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality



  • November 2015

Great location, nice city break

  • L E

  • November 2015


Comfortable and clean.

Good value for money

  • Victoria K

  • November 2015

Good location

I can't fault the hotel, other than that we were on the ground floor & the temperature was so hot in the room & when we put the fan on it blew out even hotter air despite us turning the temperature right down to 16 degrees.

That's my only complaint!

  • Ikenna U

  • September 2015

Manchester Break

Room ok but bit pricey for what you het

  • G Monk

  • August 2015


The hotel was situated in a perfect location for Manchester City centre, the staff were amazing

  • I Fletcher

  • August 2015

Excellent location near to the city centre and local attractions all within 10 minute walking distance

  • K Lusk

  • July 2015

Fantastic holiday inn, modern decorated to high standard.

We had a great stay at the holiday inn Manchester.

The staff were very helpful and the location for where our concert was perfect. Sadly we were on a floor with a hen party or other party, on the Friday night the fire alarm was set off so we were out in our pyjamas before being told it was a false alarm and on the Saturday night the young lady next door spent 40 mins chapping her partners door whilst he snored his head off. The security guard came after that and let her in. These instances didn't ruin my stay though, it's a small minority of people that treat some hotels this way. The surroundings and staff make up for it. Thanks

  • A Durrani

  • July 2015

Rooms with a/c


But slightly pricey paid £79.

  • J Grace

  • June 2015

Great for free wifi

thank you

shame about the noise in the corridors

  • y broomhall

  • June 2015


room 116 the room was very warm through the night, the air con was blowing hot air out and was to stuffy, we opened the window but it only opens a tiny bit,