You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - WEST

3

Liverpool Street, Manchester, M5 4LT

Price From 107.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • nita r

  • June 2016

Salford Quays

Dining area needs more ambience.

Nice Reception and Bar area. Helpful staff. Clean rooms and sheets. The air conditioning was brilliant on our hot weather weekend. Shame about the surrounding area which is an industrial estate, however the beautiful Salford Quays, The Lowry, Shopping Outlet is only a 6 minutes drive away. Free parking and wifi. Overall a lovely stay.

  • S Ahmed

  • May 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - WEST

The hotel was in a great location and the room was lovely.

The only problem was you can hear everything that goes on in the rooms above and beside you as well as any noise outside in the hallway.

  • A Volans

  • May 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - WEST

Easy to find and close to the centre, clean room and friendly staff.

Excellent.

  • Leslie R

  • May 2016

Holiday inn west manchester

Very good staff

  • Christina Leaver

  • May 2016

Hotel stay

Lovely friendly staff TVs not working which was a shame

  • David H

  • March 2016

City break

Excellent service with fee parking and breakfast , 5 mins cab to city centre , cost about £5.00 .

Breakfast wasn't as hot as liked and had ran out of some items , so don't leave it late . Overall very good will definitely return .

  • V Jones

  • March 2016

Good stay

Stayed over night - plenty of parking and room large and clean.

Response from hotel

Dear V Jones,

We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise.

Sincerely,

Orlando,

IHG Care

  • T Ball

  • February 2016

Minimal requirements

Food served with minimal staff, more aligned with holiday buffet style rather than service.

  • C Auld

  • February 2016

Fine for short stay

Comfy, clean, pleasant staff.

About 20 mins walk out of Manchester city centre, or there are buses running for most of the route.

  • Jason W

  • February 2016

Perfect for a business night away

Stayed for one night for a conference, friendly staff, clean room and restaurant good.