Reviews - Holiday Inn ASHFORD - NORTH A20


Maidstone Road,A20 Hothfield, Ashford, TN26 1AR

Price From 165.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

80% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • trevor s

  • October 2015

booking in

Only problem i had was it took 20 mins to book in ad there computer was running slow

  • Margaret L

  • October 2015


Very pleased with the accommodation, very quiet which we were pleased about due to an early tunnel crossing.

  • Barrie B

  • April 2015

one night stay

Helpful staff.

Very clean throughout. Good breakfast with plenty of choice.

  • D Buckley

  • March 2015

This hotel was excellent, service, cleanliness, location for us etc. thank you. We would definitely.

Thank you.

Everything was excellent.

  • C Wilson

  • December 2014

Holiday inn near Ashford

Good accommodation but could have done with postcode on details to find it!

  • s matthews

  • June 2014

A noisy hotel.

This was the worst stay I have in hotels for many years due to the room (No 008) being noisy due to the proximity of the M20 motorway.

As the windows were VERY old they let in the noise and the air which meant the room, especially the bathroom was cold, in May/June!. So every morning I had to put the heating on. In the bathroom there are no lights over the bath/shower, and as the room is set up for disabled people, there is a handrail behind your back when sitting in the bath. I ordered ribs, chips and sweetcorn room service, and the sweetcorn was luke warm on the top, and fridge-cold underneath.

  • Suki J

  • June 2014

Nice hotel in rural setting let down by noisy nights!

Stayed here with my wife for a couple of nights for what was supposed to be a peaceful break.

Could not fault the hotel for quality or friendliness. First night we were awoken at approx 5am by a loud boiler which was in the room next to us. Complained and we were moved into another room which was a twin. Next night we were kept awake up until midnight due to loud wedding party music downstairs. Far from being party poopers the stay did not meet our peaceful relaxing needs

  • J Wright

  • May 2014

Fantastic for the money

Spacious, comfortable and well thought out very pleasant.

  • George Stephenson

  • December 2013

Accommodation clean good value for money food and the waiter service very poor .

  • Paul Bevan

  • December 2013

Family Room

Spacious and comfortable room for 4 people.

Well appointed hotel. Great value for money.