ibis Hull

0

Osbourne Street, Ferensway, HULL, HU1 2NL

Price From 91.98 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (105)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lee A

  • June 2015

Good for weekend break

Good hotel for weekend break tho disappointed that we had what seemed a 10 minute wàlk for car parking.

Room was clean tho only one hand towel and one bath towel for a couples overnight stay?

  • David H

  • April 2015

Quick stop over

Clean efficient and economical.

Would definitely stay here again.

  • j Scullion

  • April 2015

Nice place to stay, good location

Excellent value for money, Very good staff.

Room is ok for size, the showers are big and powerful.

Only drawback is the parking, it's at Princess Quays shopping centre, 5 min walk away. Ok in the summer but not so good on a winters morning.

  • jonathon m

  • March 2015

I'd stay again :)

The room was comfortable clean and spacious.

It was in an excellent central location, surprisingly it was very quiet, which was great, slept well entire stay.

  • Polly W

  • March 2015

Excellent staff who make the stay very welcoming

This is a clean, friendly and welcoming hotel.

The staff went out of their way to make everything work for us. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable. Excellent value for money.

  • L McDonald

  • February 2015

one night stopover

Excellent room, will definitely use again

  • Andrew M

  • February 2015

Uni Visit

We wanted to see Hull, as our son is looking to go to Uni there, and this hotel is in the City Centre.

Only one of the two rooms were ready, but after quite a delay, we were given drink tokens as a way of apology. Staff were great, hotel is value for money. Would definitely stay again.

  • Andrew D

  • February 2015

Quiet

iBis is well located close to city centre but a bit functional.

The rooms are comfy enough and spacious but corridors and bathrooms smell a bit dated. I once had major problem with plumbing at this hotel and said I'd never come back but did. Shoe shine machine an asset.

  • Sue T

  • February 2015

Not the best of stays

the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night

I am only glad that I didn't pay much for the room.

  • m ansell

  • February 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable stay... best nights sleep!!!

We stayed here for 1 night and had a great experience, friendly and helpful staff, despite a recent horrible situation for them they were all very helpful.

We didnt eat with them as had other plans however the room was a good size well lit and heated and to top it off I had a great nights sleep... dont let the central city location fool you it was quiet and thoroughly enjoyed our stay