You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Gainsborough House Hotel

3

Bewdley Hill, Kidderminster, DY11 6BS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Russell

  • June 2016

The view from the window was very untidy and opening the windows it allowed cigarette smoke in from below.

  • m cox

  • April 2016

Staff were pleasant, hotel was clean just been decorated rooms comfortable

  • S Raj

  • February 2016

Excellent

Excellent accommodation very near to West Midlands Safari park.

Very friendly staff in reception and restaurant. Room service food excellent too and convenient especially after a long day at the safari park with kids. Breakfast included and very good. Family friendly. Small woodland Park nearby good for early morning walks. Overall very pleased.

  • David G

  • January 2016

Not bad for a three-star

  • Maggie Edgington

  • October 2015

edgingtons

This hotel was one of the best for value and all around comfort

  • A Rogers

  • July 2015

Close to town

Everything was good.

Excellent value for money.

  • Manhor N

  • July 2015

Gainsborough House Hotel

Great hotel.

  • Mary Kim Weston

  • July 2015

Gainsborough House Hotel

All very good.

  • M McCabe

  • June 2015

Four night break.

Very good all round, If I really had to find fault I would say the mattress was a bit soft, other than that, great.

  • Emma D

  • April 2015

A good base for West Midlands Safari Park

Great base for West Midlands Safari Park as it is literally down the road.

Room great size and the breakfast was lovely.. Only gripe I had was that I booked the hotel because it had a restaurant - but sadly this wasn't open..