You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Innlodge

Burrfields Road, Portsmouth, PO3 5HH

Price From 126.85 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (138)

58% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mayurkumar P

  • June 2016

Lads mini break

Stayed here for 2 nights, was good night sleep.

Food in the Farmhouse was 100%, mate didnt get the correct food and once we offered the food but no cutlery (food got cold by the time it came). Would stay again but not sure about having breakfast or dinner there.

  • f sharp

  • June 2016

Our 3rd stay here

Nice large rooms, food good attached to hungry horse.

Usually stay here when visiting Portsmouth.

  • clare D

  • June 2016

Very pleased

Afrer reading the comments previously i was slightly worriedbut after arriving at the hotel I was pleasantly surprised.

The room was very large and spacious with a long size bed and 2 full size single beds too and also very clean and I felt very good value for money. I didn't eat at the hotel but there was a Hungry horse next door (very slow service but friendly) and a MacDonalds and a Harvester within walking distance also close to a retail park. I would defiantly book to stay again.

  • Madalina G

  • May 2016

Disgusting

We went there just for one night.

Booked a double and a twin room. The double room was quite ok but the twin room was disgusting. It was a strange smell ...like in a very old building... but the most disgusting thing was the sink. The drainpipe of the sink was blocked and it was full of hair and everything came out when I tried to wash my hands.I couldn't use it. The next morning I was complaining to the receptionist lady and all she said was..''oh,sorry about that'' and she didn't even looked at me...

  • M O'Neill

  • May 2016

Good basic room

Stayed for two nights, clean basic room, noise from nearby rooms can be heard quite easily.

Staff friendly and helpful, overall quite good for the price. Hotel is a little isolated, and was not too impressed with the food or service at the Hungry Horse pub next door (well over an hour to be served with quite poor food)

We would stay again, but would not eat at the Hungry Horse.

  • Karen C

  • May 2016

Shabby

If I'm being totally honest the rooms smelled like an old peoples home, sorry

  • Paula Hill

  • April 2016

Overnight stay

Very good for an overnight stay

  • adam sanders

  • March 2016

inn lodge

Good shower wife was happy how the mirror were positioned

  • D Jones

  • March 2016

The room we stayed in was right next a door which people were using all the time.

it was very noisy every time they used the door it seemed like they were trying to get into our room. hardly sleep thinking people were trying to get in. also there were children upstairs that were running around this also was very noisy. I think family's with children should have rooms downstairs. I have stayed at the innlodge before but I don't think we will again this is a shame because it's a nice place to stay. we stayed for 2 nights but we never had our towels changed or tea tray replaced, nobody came in to do any of this.

  • r swinburne

  • March 2016

Short stay

I was more than happy with my stay the hotel is everything I was looking for close to Portsmouth, car park is big so plenty of spaces hotel has a restaurant bar & another restaurant attached to the hotel.

Also there is a harvester a short walk away so spoilt for choice on dinning. The family room was actually the biggest family room I've stayed in more than happy, the beds were comfortable but i'd take your own pillow if you have a preferred one. We will be coming back.