You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Innlodge

Burrfields Road, Portsmouth, PO3 5HH

Price From 132.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (125)

58% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Claire D

  • September 2014

Staff were very friendly, room was comfy and clean, intend to go back.

  • Peter Baker

  • September 2014

terrible

two weddings and a christening, plus a crude comedian shouting through the bars and restaurant.

No thanks

  • Jenny W

  • September 2014

Two night stay for goodwood

Hotel in dire need of some TLC.

Carpet stained, bathroom needed an overhaul

with the grout and a good clean. Bathroom door had a big hole in it. Hotel generally looked tired and would benefit from some simple maintenance and deep clean. We didn't eat in the restaurant

as we thought the food might reflect what we thought about everything else.

  • C Pratt

  • September 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay for 3 nights in September.

We found the friendly staff very helpful and the hotel met all our needs. Great location for walks and cycling into Southsea and Portsmouth.

  • MICHAEL W

  • September 2014

A smelly and loud room.

Upon our arrival at 2.30pm our room was still in the process of being cleaned.

When we did get in the room was damp and the bathroom had evidence of meldue. We asked to be positioned in a quite part of the building way from the parties that go on and could have not been any closer, our room was very close to the outside garden where the drunks were screaming, singing and shouting plus the disco, who was not very good, could be heard very clearly, so if you like an early night you would not get any peace before midnight. Also be careful where you park your car as there was a break in to a car whilst we were there. We would be hard pushed to consider this place again.

  • Ross G

  • September 2014

Dated and unclean accommodation

Stayed here for one night before an early ferry crossing to France.

Wished we hadn't bothered as I'm sure we would have slept better in the car on port side. Rooms were dated and beds uncomfortable. A pair of socks would have provided more comfort than the pillows which were microns thin. Bed sheets were unclean and bathroom was in need of a good clean and renovation. Best advice is to avoid this place.

  • Andrea H

  • September 2014

nice hotel needs updating

Good location and nice size rooms.

comfy beds and plenty of storage. Good value for money. Only problem was the shower which needed replacing as it was taped back together and sprayed everywhere!

  • N Fry

  • September 2014

We stayed in a family room 219 .

It was very spacious with 2 children. Very hot as had no air con & the windows didn't open . But otherwise a comfortable stay for one night.

  • c mann

  • September 2014

Great place to stay

  • E Wells

  • August 2014

Friendly, helpful staff and a nice room.