The Innlodge

0

Burrfields Road, Portsmouth, PO3 5HH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (268)

69% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Helen E

  • July 2014

room was good value fo money. staff very friendly and helpfull. clean and tidy and very comfortable

great value for money.

parking excellent.

  • E Lancaster

  • July 2014

Condom on smoke alarm

I think finding a condom wrapped around the smoke alarm sums up our thoughts and experiences associated with this hotel.

  • H Hollister

  • July 2014

Great stay

We really enjoyed our stay beautiful spacious room .

Really happy with the room .

  • J Goodchild

  • July 2014

One night only

The room was very tiered.

There was no air con and it was the hots night of the year. However it was clean. There was only oranges as a fresh fruit selection when asked they said there said they were waiting delivery. This was a Thursday. Not good enough. The bar closes at 1045.

  • w topliss

  • July 2014

Weekend away

We enjoyed our visit went to see the historical ships and museums - very interesting.

Our room was quiet as we requested and the staff were excellent - nothing was too much trouble. Our only grumble was there was only one pillow on each bed and it was uncomfortable when relaxing. There was restaurant next door and the meals were reasonable and very tasty. We will definately go back.

  • c mac donald

  • July 2014

Family break

On arrival staff very friendly, no lift and as one of party has breathing difficulties and we were allocated rooms on 1st floor, the receptionist changed our room to ground floor, staff in dining room/ bar very friendly, had seen review that said beds very uncomfortable, but ours where very comfy, room was clean and tidy, would definatly stay there again.

  • J Planas

  • July 2014

suprised stay

better than expected and would stay again, very good value for money

  • Russ S

  • July 2014

1980s timewarp bedrooms

Only stayed here as a last resort as everything else was full.

I'm usually happy in a Travelodge for the price, but this was full. Bedrooms probably haven't seen the decorators since the mid 80's and bathroom was a bit musty to say the least. However staff friendly and a good atmosphere in the over 18's bar. Food reasonable.

  • p thompson

  • July 2014

a

b

  • John B

  • July 2014

Pleasant stay

Only stayed 1 night for an event in Portsmouth so was looking for budget accomodation.

Room was clean and comfortable ailthough decor a bit dated. Can be a bit noisy if your room is close to the function rooms which ours was but that goes for any hotel. The pub was good value and overall I was satisfied for what I paid.