You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Malmaison Birmingham

3

1 Wharfside, Birmingham, B1 2JR

Price From 331.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Allen

  • July 2016

Bolt hole

Great hotel and stayed many times.

Only criticism this time would be that the room was very dark even with all lights on.

  • Richard W

  • June 2016

Excellent... As expected and regularly experienced from this brand.

Congratulations to the Malmaison Birmingham team for another excellent stay.

  • A Heilbronn

  • June 2016

Gorgeous room...

This was my first visit to Malmaison and the room didn't disappoint.

Lots of space, huge bed and gorgeous bathroom.

  • Rachel L

  • April 2016

Overnight stop - very good

Stayed here with family as attending an event at Barclaycard Arena.

Ideally situated within 10 minute walk along canal. Felt very safe. Located near shops and restaurants. Only down side was the cost of parking -even with 15% discount still cost £17 for overnight stay.

  • Claire H

  • March 2016

Malmaison Birmingham

Good Hotel.

  • Mark O

  • January 2016

Highly recommended

Room was perfect for a family of four (2 children under 7), Spacious, well presented and nice optional snacks and drinks provided.

Breakfast was great and enough variety for the children. Definitely stay again.

  • Gerald C

  • October 2015

Room was ok, felt a little smaller than other locations I have stayed with this chain

  • Richard F

  • October 2015

Night in Brummagem

Good stay, as all hotels lately overly expensive and charged an extra couple of quid because we had the cooked breakfast and not the continental.

Staff are great especially the young lady who served us to evening meal.....a credit to the hotel. Overall cracking stay.

  • Michael Avent

  • October 2014

Definitely stay again!

Love the hotel, excellent value for money and great customer service.

Thank you for a quality stay.