Reviews - Menzies Hotels Birmingham - Stourport Manor

4

35 Hartlebury Road, Stourport on Severn, DY13 9JA

Price From 190.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James S

  • June 2015

Menzies Hotels Birmingham - Stourport Manor

The room, decor, furniture was a little tired.

The evening meal would have been better served on a plate rather than wooden board. The staff were excellent

  • William a

  • May 2015

Looking tired in places

Rooms need refurbishment

  • D Parker

  • April 2015

Welcome relief!

On arrival we were advised that no room was available, LateRooms having apparently failed to pass on our amended booking some weeks previously, to extend our stay by a night.

The Receptionist was incredibly helpful and fortunately managed to find us two rooms that we were able to stay in for both nights. Her attitude was typical of all staff, helpful and very friendly. The pool and gym were great, beds were comfortable and the open fire in the lounge added to the sense of welcome.

  • v smith

  • April 2015

We love this hotel, have been back many times, the staff, the place and the food is just brilliant.

Thank you for making our stay a memoriable one. Hopefully be back soon.

  • J Nicholson

  • April 2015

Menzies Hotels Birmingham - Stourport Manor

Staff super friendly.

Only negative was very noisy heating pipes that clunked while cooling down until 0100 hrs and again when coming on at 0600 hrs. Loud enough to wake everyone up. Room 8.

  • L St Pierre

  • April 2015

Wanted a triple rm for my daughter & sister, but only a dbl/single bed available -adequate 1 nt only

Convenient location for where we wanted to be.

Great to have a pool available. Staff friendly and great value

  • Cerian L

  • March 2015

Very good

Room clean and very comfortable - a bit hot though and the extractor fan in the bathroom was very noisy.

The staff were friendly, helpful and very attentive.

  • j yardley

  • February 2015

.

Stay on 3 September

  • j yardley

  • February 2015

.

Stayed 28 August 2014

  • j yardley

  • February 2015

.

My stay on 2nd Sept