Carlton Hotel

2

90 BELGRAVE ROAD, London, SW1V 2BJ

Price From 137 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (37)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m starr

  • May 2015

Carlton Hotel

It was very good for the price and location was great not to far from station

  • K Glennie

  • May 2015

1 night business trip

Great find.

Little room and breakfast not so great, but for a hotel in the middle of London I was amazed at the quality for the price I paid.

  • Nancy V

  • March 2015

Never again!

After spending several days visitng a critical I'll baby in a local intensive care unit.

Was hoping for a decent nights sleep. No chance receptionist not polite overcharged me and demanded it in cash. As card hadn't gone through not so bank say did go through. Next got woke up at 2am by night receptionist in adjacent room with his radio on until 5am. Not even apologetic. Room rather weird with 2 double beds and 3 singles!.

  • Joey O

  • March 2015

Top Class

The Best Little Hotel in London.

  • Robert D

  • March 2015

Pimlico

Perfect, everything was exactly as expected.

Would use the Hotel again, no question

  • Susannah H

  • March 2015

Carlton Hotel

Nice, clean room and friendly staff.

The only minor issue was that I found it quite noisy at night but, really, you'd be hard-pressed to find better value accommodation in London. Overall, I was very happy with my stay.

  • M Pillai

  • February 2015

Worth the price.

Definitely worth the price.

Will stay again.

  • C A B

  • January 2015

Excellent value for the money

The room was clean and comfortable, if a little bit noisy: my room was at the front, facing the main road.

Nevertheless it provided excellent value for money. The only disappointment was the breakfast.

  • David R

  • January 2015

Money's worth and more

Clean, central, convenient.

  • F Ward

  • January 2015

Clean, pleasant, good service

Room and whole hotel was clean and well cared for.

Breakfast was continental. Staff were pleasant, helpful and courteous. Would stay again.