Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

3

Vicar Lane,Leisure Exchange, Bradford, BD1 5LD

Price From 79.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Roger Gaitley

  • March 2015

Recent Visit

Another good experience with Holiday Inn.

I would stay here again.

  • Marc Auty

  • March 2015

Fantastic value

Couldn't have asked for more.

Great location, great room and great value.

  • david pears

  • March 2015

nice central hotel,good size rooms,clean,modern and comfortable.Awful breakfast!!!!

The breakfast here is very disappointing.I think they cater for muslims only.no bacon and kept running out of food i will not be staying here again if i can help it.

  • Roger Gaitley

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Bradford

Very convenient to rail services and City.

Enjoyable stay in excellent room. Good choice breakfast. Have booked another stay

  • Richard Holmes

  • February 2015

Excellent

Good nights sleep, lovely large room.

Would use again.

  • Louise Y

  • January 2015

Good value for money, central location near station but quiet atmosphere.

  • Peter C

  • January 2015

so so but poor access and parking

This vast place is in an almost empty shopping/entertainment mall and the only parking as I could see was the NCP adjacent but some distance to the hotel lobby.

I didn't relish parking my Merc the night there but there was little alternative. Staff helpful etc and of course the room was clean. Not a nice place to spend the night but of necessity....

  • stanley alan j

  • January 2015

pleasant stay

I was very satisfied with my stay at the Holiday Inn, in Bradford.

The staff were most helpful

The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed my breafast. I will quite happily stay there again next time I visit Bradford,

  • John QUINN

  • December 2014

Holiday in Bradford

Very good experience - we've stayed a couple of times at this hotel - we find it very central to all the tourist attractions and the hotel car parking facility very helpful.

The hotel staff very friendly and helpful; room clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend it.

  • Paul Wild

  • December 2014

Bradford Hotel Inn

Cannot fault this hotel.

Superb from the welcome on reception to the facilities.