No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
VICAR LANE,LEISURE EXCHANGE , BRADFORD, BD1 5LD
Book the Modern Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre Hotel, Opposite Bradford Interchange in the Heart of the City Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre offers all guests free Wi-Fi. Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre is situated in Bradford Leisure Exchange , a lively restaurant and entertainment complex. Bradford Interchange , with speedy trains and buses to nearby Leeds , is opposite the hotel. Receive a warm welcome in our open-plan, second-floor Lobby. Your modern Guest room has wireless Internet access and views of Bradford's Victorian skyline. The 4 naturally lit meeting rooms at Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre have space for 40 delegates. Add sparkle to your event with LCD screens and DVD players , and ask our staff to prepare you a business lunch . The hotel now offers guests a new snack menu that can be eaten in our bar, and savour hot options including sausage and scrambled egg from the included breakfast buffet .
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre, BRADFORD at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 68 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value for short stayers
Booked two rooms for my son's graduation. Good value for money.

Reviewed by
Richard T

From Ivybridge, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent experience except for parking
For older people the parking is problematic and spoils the experience

Reviewed by
Michael Hewitt

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good nights sleep
Hotel was convenient with good location for city centre. I would use them again. Breakfast was hot and fresh good value for money at this hotel

Reviewed by
D Hawkes

From Portsmouth, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

bradford curry festival
We booked through late rooms.com and it was clean cheap and cheerful the hotel is within a short walking distance from town center. Unfortunately the curry festival was rubbish but I cannot hold this against the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful and rooms were clean. Overall a good stay at a reasonable price. I would stay here again if I was to come back to Bradford.

ManagementResponse

Dear Cathryn P, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our property. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Sincerely, Krysllin, IHG Care

Reviewed by
cathryn p

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

All fine,just room where smells smoky when we arrived,that's all,ok

ManagementResponse

Dear Andrius P, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our property and apologize for the inconvenince the rom smell may have caused you. I appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Sincerely, Krysllin, IHG Care

Reviewed by
ANDRIUS P

From Rye, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The staff were friendly enough but the room was clean but needed an up date the extractor fan in the bathroom did not work and the window which was open in the bedroom was very very hard to close and the bed I think was on or already was broken.
We booked through late rooms but there was a big advert at the hotel which said rooms from £39 per night cheaper than we paid, so not sure whether we would go through late rooms again.

ManagementResponse

Dear e lee, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We regret the room you received did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback as they enable us to further improve the quality and services we offer and to surpass the very high standards our guests expect. Once again, thank you for staying with us and providing us a candid feedback. Sincerely, Joel IHGCare

Reviewed by
e lee

From UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

budget accomodation
ok for a short stay

ManagementResponse

Dear Andrew M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We have taken note of your comments and will be forwarding it to the appropriate departments and be reviewed. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Zelyn, IHG Care

Reviewed by
andrew m

From Casnewydd, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Location
Stayed here for 1 night 1/6/2013. Can't fault the service or location, Cheap and cheerful and a complimentry free breakfast. A++++++

Reviewed by
R hyslop

From Lockerbie, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent customer service, extremely friendly and helpful staff!

Reviewed by
Lauren Wilkes

From UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stay at Holiday Inn Express
I stayed in Holiday Inn Express for 6 nights. Liked the location of Hotel with all detination at reachable distance. Comparitively Hotel was very clean, staff was helpful and food was excellent. Overall it was value for money

Reviewed by
S Massey

From India
Who stayed in May 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next