No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
VICAR LANE,LEISURE EXCHANGE , BRADFORD, BD1 5LD
Book the Modern Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre Hotel, Opposite Bradford Interchange in the Heart of the City Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre offers all guests free Wi-Fi. Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre is situated in Bradford Leisure Exchange , a lively restaurant and entertainment complex. Bradford Interchange , with speedy trains and buses to nearby Leeds , is opposite the hotel. Receive a warm welcome in our open-plan, second-floor Lobby. Your modern Guest room has wireless Internet access and views of Bradford's Victorian skyline. The 4 naturally lit meeting rooms at Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre have space for 40 delegates. Add sparkle to your event with LCD screens and DVD players , and ask our staff to prepare you a business lunch . The hotel now offers guests a new snack menu that can be eaten in our bar, and savour hot options including sausage and scrambled egg from the included breakfast buffet .
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre, BRADFORD at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 69 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My Stay
For a Holiday Inn Express I thought this was a fab stay and served its purpose completely.

Reviewed by
Hannah B

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Recommended!
Staff fantastic, comfortable bed, large clean room, great breakfast,job done!

Reviewed by
Mark T

From Stockton on Tees, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Central. Clean. Polite staff

Reviewed by
Elizabeth L

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The staff were very pleasant and welcoming.

Reviewed by
J McManus

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would stay here again
Lovely warm room for a romantic night in

Reviewed by
A Ali

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accessability was dismal, and parking facilities were only apparent on arrival at hotel reception
Bed was past its use by date.

ManagementResponse

Dear S Leather, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a review. I sincerely apologize for the issues that you faced during your last stay particularly with our facilities and bed. I truly value your comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. Thank you and we hope you'll give us another chance next time you're in town. Sincerely, Zelyn, IHG Care

Reviewed by
S Leather

From King's Lynn, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
I enjoyed the service at the hotel
Breakfast could be better

Reviewed by
Jamil N

From Sutton, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely room and a lovely stay
Absolutely enjoyed my stay here with my boyfriend. Defo staying again !

Reviewed by
A Ali

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Unfortunatelyy the toilet was blocked and the mattress had a dip in the middle. In saying that it wouldn't put us off going there again. I told reception and she was more than happy to say that she would tell housekeeping and I'm sure it would have been rectified before anyone else stayed there.

ManagementResponse

Dear Allison E, We greatly value your comments. I have noted that you experienced inconvenience and discomfort with the bed and bathroom facility during your stay and would like to extend my most sincere apologies for this. We have taken note of your comments and your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Once again, thank you for your valuable comments and recommendation. Sincerely, Zelyn, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Allison E

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value
Stayed overnight for a conference with friends. We were all put together next to each other which was convenient. Huge rooms with everything we needed. Comfy beds and clean bathroom. Staff on reception very helpful and cheerful despite having worked since 8am that morning (we arrived at 6pm). Breakfast varied and had something for everyone. Extremely good value at £35 per night including breakfast! Excellent!

Reviewed by
S Birtwistle

From Harrogate, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Mixed group

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next