Reviews - Holiday Inn Express BRADFORD CITY CENTRE


Vicar Lane,Leisure Exchange, Bradford, BD1 5LD

Price From 93.98 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

85% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Roger Gaitley

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Bradford

Very convenient to rail services and City.

Enjoyable stay in excellent room. Good choice breakfast. Have booked another stay

  • Richard Holmes

  • February 2015


Good nights sleep, lovely large room.

Would use again.

  • Louise Y

  • January 2015

Good value for money, central location near station but quiet atmosphere.

  • Peter C

  • January 2015

so so but poor access and parking

This vast place is in an almost empty shopping/entertainment mall and the only parking as I could see was the NCP adjacent but some distance to the hotel lobby.

I didn't relish parking my Merc the night there but there was little alternative. Staff helpful etc and of course the room was clean. Not a nice place to spend the night but of necessity....

  • stanley alan j

  • January 2015

pleasant stay

I was very satisfied with my stay at the Holiday Inn, in Bradford.

The staff were most helpful

The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed my breafast. I will quite happily stay there again next time I visit Bradford,

  • John QUINN

  • December 2014

Holiday in Bradford

Very good experience - we've stayed a couple of times at this hotel - we find it very central to all the tourist attractions and the hotel car parking facility very helpful.

The hotel staff very friendly and helpful; room clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend it.

  • Paul Wild

  • December 2014

Bradford Hotel Inn

Cannot fault this hotel.

Superb from the welcome on reception to the facilities.

  • Melissa Collins

  • October 2014

Overnight stay in Bradford

The hotel is very amicably situated I must say.

Bradford interchange is literally across the street, and the town within a few minutes walk. There is a Cinema on the same site, as well as a bowling alley, Nando's, Frankie and Benny's, and Pizza Hut. The room we had was on the 3rd floor, and we had a great view of the roof, lol :) Still, for the price paid, I didn't expect to get fantastic sweeping vistas, so I wasn't disappointed.

The room had 2 very comfortable twin beds, a nice tv that never had an interrupted signal, a phone which we didn't use, and the bathroom was very clean and tidy and had a nice hot shower. I really enjoyed that. Because the room overlooks a sort of walk way that leads to the street, there was quite a bit of noise, but in fairness, this stopped after a reasonable time.

Breakfast was standard, fayre, but there was plenty to be had, so you definitely don't leave there hungry. It would have been nice to have had some vegetarian sausages, but for the price we paid, again, it was very good value for money. Now onto the staff - The staff were all very polite, very professional, and very helpful and courteous at all times. Whatever you need, they are very willing to help you with, even silly little things like asking where the nearest shop is, and them giving you a map and showing the most direct route. Bradford seems to be a nice picturesque kind of place, and I wish we could have had some actual time to be able to have a proper look around, but it was not to be, as we were there for official business on behalf of my daughter. Otherwise, Diwali celebrations were taking place, and it would have been very nice to have been able to have enjoyed that. Thank you to all the Holiday Inn staff for making this a pleasant experience.

  • Ian J

  • October 2014

business travller

Room fine, tv too small.

Breakfast did the job but cheap, awful sausages

  • les b

  • September 2014

good service

good service