Reviews - Holiday Inn Express BRADFORD CITY CENTRE

3

Vicar Lane,Leisure Exchange, Bradford, BD1 5LD

Price From 102.39 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Roger Gaitley

  • March 2015

Recent Visit

Another good experience with Holiday Inn.

I would stay here again.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on laterooms.com, good to see that we were great value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bradford in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager

  • Marc Auty

  • March 2015

Fantastic value

Couldn't have asked for more.

Great location, great room and great value.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on laterooms.com, good to see that we were great value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bradford in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager

  • david pears

  • March 2015

nice central hotel,good size rooms,clean,modern and comfortable.Awful breakfast!!!!

The breakfast here is very disappointing.I think they cater for muslims only.no bacon and kept running out of food i will not be staying here again if i can help it.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your review on this website, Our Express start breakfast is the same on all Holiday Inn Express hotels in the UK. I am sorry if the breakfast was not up to your expectation. we have taken on board your comments and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager

  • Roger Gaitley

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Bradford

Very convenient to rail services and City.

Enjoyable stay in excellent room. Good choice breakfast. Have booked another stay

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on laterooms.com, We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bradford in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager

  • Richard Holmes

  • February 2015

Excellent

Good nights sleep, lovely large room.

Would use again.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on laterooms.com, We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bradford in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager

  • Louise Y

  • January 2015

Good value for money, central location near station but quiet atmosphere.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review us on this website. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bradford in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager

  • Peter C

  • January 2015

so so but poor access and parking

This vast place is in an almost empty shopping/entertainment mall and the only parking as I could see was the NCP adjacent but some distance to the hotel lobby.

I didn't relish parking my Merc the night there but there was little alternative. Staff helpful etc and of course the room was clean. Not a nice place to spend the night but of necessity....

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us, we have taken on board all your constructive feedback with reference to the car park. We do receive many positive comments about the car park and the recent discount that we offer to guests, which had been a positive for the hotel this year. I am sorry to see that the NCP facility next to the hotel was not up to your expectation.

I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our new look bedrooms and also the hotel staff to be friendly and helpfulWe look forward to welcoming you back to Bradford in the near future,

Kind Regards

Mark Wahab

General Manager

  • stanley alan j

  • January 2015

pleasant stay

I was very satisfied with my stay at the Holiday Inn, in Bradford.

The staff were most helpful

The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed my breafast. I will quite happily stay there again next time I visit Bradford,

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us, I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Bradford.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Bradford in the near future,

Kind Regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager

  • John QUINN

  • December 2014

Holiday in Bradford

Very good experience - we've stayed a couple of times at this hotel - we find it very central to all the tourist attractions and the hotel car parking facility very helpful.

The hotel staff very friendly and helpful; room clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend it.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for tasking time to review us on Late rooms, we appreciate all your comments about our staff and location.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bradford in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager

  • Paul Wild

  • December 2014

Bradford Hotel Inn

Cannot fault this hotel.

Superb from the welcome on reception to the facilities.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for tasking time to review us on LateRooms.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bradford in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mark Wahab,

General Manager