You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - TravelRest Bournemouth

3

135 West Hill Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5EG

Price From 106.91 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (99)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Judith H

  • July 2014

Our stay in Bournemouth

We had a late (very good) deal and we were put in an un-refurbished room.

That said, the accommodation was very clean and tidy which was all we needed for a single night's stay. The breakfast was excellent - better than we have had in a few (not to be named!) 5* hotels!

  • sandeep chugh

  • July 2014

Good Room and over all customer service .

Wireless internet facility needs to be improved as the signal strength was not good enough.

But apart from that it was overall Good experience staying at Travel Rest hotel. Regards

Sandeep Chugh

  • A Nicholls

  • July 2014

Easy to find , clean and helpful about parking

  • Mark P

  • July 2014

We booked yhe family room with the sea view it was big and nice apart from the small bathroom i suppose is what you get for the price you pay for overall a good hotel good location

  • Lorraine B

  • July 2014

could do with better wifi had trouble connecting at times .

  • J Carr

  • July 2014

Travel rest Bournemouth

The position was very convenient for the BIC, very near to the sea & about 10 mins walk from the town centre.

Only drawback - noise - make sure you ask for a room not overlooking the Main Rd as this is very noisy. We had a refurbished room, which was very nicely decorated, very clean, separate shower room but overall the room was very small. Overall great value for money, lovely breakfast.

  • Susan Rushworth

  • July 2014

One night say

The TraveRest was a great place to stay, if I was to stay in Bournemouth longer, I would book there again.

I arrived 15 mins early, and had a coffee in the lounge which was very inviting. At Reception I was checked in by a very welcoming receptionist who as I am disabled, helped me to my room on the 1st floor. The room was very clean and comfortable as well as being very bright. There are very few parking spaces but it was made possible for me to park. I would tell friends about this hotel.

  • K Donnell

  • July 2014

Has everything you would want

  • Kat C

  • June 2014

Perfect convenient one night stay

The purpose of our stay was for one night only- and it was perfect.

Great location for our needs and much higher than expected quality of room. The room we stayed in was very modern looking and aesthetically pleasing, which for the price we payed was not expected. The only fault was the availability of parking- there was a very limited amount of parking by the time that we arrived however this can be avoided with simple planning ahead. Overall a pleasant stay!