You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - De Vere Venues Devonport House


King William Walk Greenwich, London, SE10 9JW

Price From 233.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (76)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Edward Curtis

  • September 2016

Great value for money

Could not fault the hotel first class service all round.

  • Mavis Shellard

  • September 2016

De Vere Venues Devonport House


Then Staff are brilliant

  • Peter M

  • August 2016

The friendliest staff I have experienced in London

Staff were warm and friendly.

Service was excellent and parking was great £20 for 2 night unheard of in London. Access the water bus was brilliant.

In the words of Arnie "I will be back!"

  • J Howe

  • August 2016

A very good deal at a good price

I can't complain about the Hotel or the price.

I would say that with no air conditioning, the room was uncomfortably hot through the night making sleep difficult. A fan was provided but gave little respite.

  • Lorraine H

  • August 2016

Perfect location

Lovely quiet hotel, bang in the middle of Greenwich so is perfect for a night out!

  • Fiona B

  • August 2016

Lovely stay, fab hotel, great staff!

I really enjoyed my short break at Devonport house to attend my brother's wedding.

The location is wonderful right in the middle of Greenwich and near the Cutty Sark station. The hotel facilities are very good and the staff are wonderful!

  • Michele D

  • August 2016


Family friendly.

Room had fan but no air conditioning so quite hot

  • Stephen Hardy

  • July 2016

Great location

This hotel provides an ideal, value for money break in historic Greenwich away from the hustle and bustle of central London.

  • hardip singh a

  • May 2016

Davenport hotel

It took a bit of time to book in as laterooms booking reference was not enough so you need to print out your reservation, otherwise every thing else went smoothly, the staff was friendly and informative.

The room was good and shower was clean and Breakfast was of a high standard, I was impressed with the head waiter, his charm and friendliness and demeanour and he made sure we were looked after. The location of the hotel is next to Greenwich park which is convenient and so I would use the hotel again.

  • Rebecca M

  • May 2016

I would be very happy to stay here again.

Wonderful location.

Very comfortable room. Lovely feel to the place.