You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Pullman London St Pancras

4

100 - 110 Euston Road, LONDON, NW1 2AJ

Price From 434.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Mace

  • July 2016

Pullman london

Very helpful staff and hotel is in an excellent location for exploring London.

  • A Cole

  • April 2016

The Pullman never disappoints

I had to stay in London unexpectedly and the Pullman was a very welcome respite from a difficult travel situation.

  • Tony W

  • April 2016

St Pancras Area

Great location, friendly staff.

  • Fredrik Andersson

  • February 2016

Brilliant stay

Booked the hotel for a business trip with colleagues.

The hotel's perfect location and friendly and professional staff made our stay the icing of the cake.

  • Peter H

  • November 2015

Very pleasant stay, modern hotel with interesting contemporary spaces, good London position with great views from the upper floors over St.

Pancras and the British Library. Very attentive helpful staff, room size fairly standard and we found the pillows a bit hard, lumpy, hotels often miss on the details like this whilst great expense obviously goes on the appearance, but overall a successful stay, would go again as it suits our London visits perfectly, although I do think it's on the pricey side for what it is.

  • c au

  • November 2015

Highly recommend

We stayed at the hotel because of its location being close to St Pancras International Station.

We were very pleased with ALL aspects of this hotel. Would really recommend the breakfast everything was fresh and of high quality. Will definitely stay there again

There are quite a few sofas scattered around large landing areas which would be excellent for a family to play board games with children.

  • steve m

  • August 2015

Pullman London

Excellent in every respect.

Handy for Eurostar.

  • Jo P

  • May 2015

Great location & style

Stylish, Central, super room, cool bar, tasty breakfast & amazing views

  • Phil Rix

  • March 2015

Excellent hotel in an ideal position with very freindly staff

We stayed at the hotel as a joint celebration for your wedding anniversary.

When we checked in was asked the reason for our stay we were given a free upgrade from a superior to a deluxe room. Also on the day of my wife's birthday the staff had signed a birthday card and gave it to my wife together with a small birthday cake. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and helped make our stay extra special

  • Steven C

  • February 2015

One of the best hotels me and wife have stayed in

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful in everyway, we were offered a choice of 4 rooms as part of an upgrade which was nice.

The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable, I did have a problem with the air conditioning in which takes a couple of hours to drop the temp which wasn't the hotels fault they even sent an engineer to come check out the moment he come on for his shift. Very impressed with every aspect of this hotel including the food and with how close it was the Euston station would definitely stay again when visiting London.