No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Pullman London St Pancras

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
100 - 110 Euston Road, LONDON, NW1 2AJ
This vibrant hotel recently transformed into one of the city's premiere upscale hotels. Only a few minutes from Bloomsbury and International rail stations, the Pullman London St Pancras is ideal for business with 17 contemporary meeting rooms. With the Golden Arrow Restaurant & Bar, it's equally well-suited for socialising. Did we mention the view?
Picture of Pullman London St Pancras, LONDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 33 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

One of the best hotels me and wife have stayed in
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful in everyway, we were offered a choice of 4 rooms as part of an upgrade which was nice. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable, I did have a problem with the air conditioning in which takes a couple of hours to drop the temp which wasn't the hotels fault they even sent an engineer to come check out the moment he come on for his shift. Very impressed with every aspect of this hotel including the food and with how close it was the Euston station would definitely stay again when visiting London.

Reviewed by
Steven C

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Central hotel great breakfast
Great position
Excellent breakfast

Reviewed by
A Hidari

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

January Exhibitions
The whole experience was enjoyable and of a high standard. The staff were approachable and very personalable. I wished we could have stayed longer. Ideal location for Exhibitions/Galleries/Theatres/Main Line Stations. Fantastic view of St Pancras Station from the corner landings on the upper floors.

Reviewed by
David G

From Sunderland, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel
A most enjoyable stay. Hotel lovely and in a very convenient part of London near to St Pancras. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Linda W

From Canterbury, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great!
outstanding second time here, given upgrade to deluxe room , service, food, staff consistently excellent!

Reviewed by
Michael Cooney

From Hartlepool, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely City Break
From the courtesy call I received shortly after booking to the smile from a receptionist as we checked out, this was an exceptional hotel experience.
Our junior suite on floor 11 was spacious and afforded great views on the City, BT Tower, Shard, St Paul's, etc. A comfortable king size bed for us, a sofa bed for our daughter, the only hindurance to sleep was the constant noise from the busy Euston Road below us. Excellent breakfast with possibly the best cappuccino I've ever tasted!
This is a stylish, modern hotel in a great location. Expensive, but overall we were happy that we got value for our money.

Reviewed by
Ian M

From Darlington, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Loved it!
The staff were extremely friendly and efficient, the room was really comfortable, scrupulously clean, and spacious, great design, brilliant location!

Reviewed by
Jan G

From Lytham St Annes, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice place!!

Reviewed by
STEVEN H

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

do hope others stay it met all expectations and more

Reviewed by
J Young

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

overnight for trip with Eurostar
great hotel for us coming from US going to Paris the following day, had breakfast at Cafe Pompidou(just past Kings Cross station) to get an early start on french food, (owner from Algeria)

Reviewed by
Torgny Andersson

From kansas city, USA
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next