No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Pullman London St Pancras

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
100-110 Euston Road , London, NW1 2AJ
The Pullman London St Pancras, formerly Novotel. Following a £13 million transformation, the 4-star Pullman St Pancras is a 3-minute walk from the Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross and Euston Underground and train stations.
Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube.
Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as free Wi-Fi, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service.

Picture of Pullman London St Pancras , London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 30 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Loved it!
The staff were extremely friendly and efficient, the room was really comfortable, scrupulously clean, and spacious, great design, brilliant location!

Reviewed by
Jan G

From Lytham St Annes, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice place!!

Reviewed by
STEVEN H

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

do hope others stay it met all expectations and more

Reviewed by
J Young

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

overnight for trip with Eurostar
great hotel for us coming from US going to Paris the following day, had breakfast at Cafe Pompidou(just past Kings Cross station) to get an early start on french food, (owner from Algeria)

Reviewed by
Torgny Andersson

From kansas city, USA
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stay in London
Just a one-night stay on this occasion. Very convenient for the business I had to do and easy access to Euston. Staff on check-in and check-out were very efficient, courteous and friendly without being familiar. Dinner out with friends so cannot comment on the evening menu, but the breakfast offered full cooked / fried or cold Euro style buffet and was more than sufficient. Standard room met our needs: quiet, clean and comfortable. and we only had one issue when the lights fuse blew whilst in the shower, but that was sorted very quickly without any fuss. Bit pricey when compared with hotels further out, but not when compared with similar central hotels in London. Will stay here again.

Reviewed by
R Wells

From Yr Wyddgrug, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great overnight stay
Magnificent place to stay, couldn't find any faults.

Reviewed by
Tim M

From Hereford, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pullman Hotel
This is the first time we've stayed at the Pullman but it definately won't be the last . Everything was first class, can't fault it in any way, a fantastic choice for breakfast , bed was so comfortable, and the shower was fab.
Very handy for Kings Cross Station , only a short walk to the hotel ,

Reviewed by
Maureen J

From North Shields, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

top marks for pullman hotel
Me and my boyfriend have always stayed at pullman hotle we refuse to stay anywhere else ! It is a beautiful hotel with the most beautiful rooms. The customer service is extremely good there is not even one thing i can fault this hotel.im not a fan of breakfast but at this hotel how can i not ! Its the most amazing breakfast i have ever seen. After your first timeof staying here i guarantee you will go back ! I highly recommend you stay here !

Reviewed by
Kiki G

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ideal
perfect location and excellent service

Reviewed by
Jackie I

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Very good hotel

Reviewed by
Per Lundgren

From Härnösand, Sweden
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next