You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel London City South

4

53-61 Southwark Bridge Road, LONDON, SE1 9HH

Price From 244.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sue V

  • June 2016

Lovely hotel, great lication

Just a 5 minute walk from the Tube, this hotel is in s great location where you can walk along the side of the Thames to some great bars & restaurants.

Quiet and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend if you're having a break in London.

  • Dave B

  • May 2016

Novotel London City South

Excellent hotel.

Very helpful, friendly staff.

  • Lisa B

  • April 2016

Novotel London City South

London

  • matthew e

  • April 2016

Exec rooms are nice, late night room service is not

At Novotel Tower Bridge there is good choice late into the night on room service

This Novotel did not offer that choice and I was disappointed

The lady also rushed me off the phone and didn't even offer me a drink with my (poor) sandwich

Disappointed vs normal Novotel experience

Air con is also useless, room too hot, if open window it's still hot and very noisy

  • Lee S

  • April 2016

Novotel London City South

Very clean and friendly good breakfast

  • jonathan c

  • March 2016

Great location for Borough Market & London Bridge.

All was very good.

Kids loved it, staff were really helpfull and sociable and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was mega.

  • E Llewellyn

  • February 2016

Novotel London City South

Had a brill time great hotel great food and coffee.

  • Andrew J

  • January 2016

Room was great but breakfast was pretty dissapointing

Staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was great, clean and comfortable.

I opted to have breakfast in my room and it wasn't very good at all - burnt and overlooked and so this was definitely a draw back for me. I've stayed in Novotels before and they have always been very good, but this wasn't!

  • Sarah L

  • January 2016

Perfect London accommodation

Check in was very easy and quick.

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room clean comfortable and very quiet. Check out at 12.00 made the morning a lot more relaxing. Hotel overall smart and welcoming. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

  • John A

  • November 2015

A City Vis

A very convenient place to stay for a days work in the City.