You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Five Mile Oxford

3

528 Banbury Road, ,, Oxford, OX2 8EG

Price From 276.89 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Linda W

  • June 2016

A very pleasant stay

When the taxi pulled up outside I was not expecting much as the front facade was old and tired looking.

The room was surprisingly nice and very comfortable. Lorraine was lovely, friendly and chatty and served up an amazing English breakfast. I would highly recommend this b&b just don't be put off by the kerb appeal.

  • Steven S

  • June 2016

Five Mile Oxford

Great room for the cost.

Nice breakfast.

  • Karen R

  • April 2016

A great weekend

A friendly and relaxed place with a very helpful proprietor and an excellent breakfast.

The room was very nice and comfortable but slightly small so £100 per night seemed a lot. We enjoyed our stay very much though.

  • Dinah F

  • November 2015

5 Mile View

Clean and welcoming Bed & breakfast.

The room we had was adequate, very clean with tea and coffee provided. One small thing the bathroom was very small and the water only dribbled from the shower (maybe only needs descaling).

  • Gerald F

  • December 2014

Lovely Place to Stay

Clean, well looked after rooms.

Traffic noise outside was an issue early in the evening but was ok later on. Overall, it was a good experience.

  • Wayne F

  • October 2014

Lovely stay.

Will stop again. Thankyou

  • N Toczek

  • September 2014

Good choice

A warm, quiet and comfortable B & B, made special by a friendly, helpful and hassle-free welcome, great service throughout, and an excellent breakfast (including fresh strawberries!).

  • Naomi P

  • September 2014

Friendly B&B

Friendly, well run, clean B&B.

Would come again.