You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Welcome Break Service Station,M54 Junction,4 Priorslee Road A 464, Priorslee Road, Telford, TF11 8TG

Price From 111.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (107)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicholas J

  • July 2016

Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Great value.

Bed A bit soft. Great site for a service station. Quiet. Great location. Definitely use again.

  • Graham J

  • July 2016

Great Value

Was given a smoking room initially that unfortunately smelt pretty bad.

After having a word with the reception I was upgraded to an Executive Room which was fantastic value for money.

  • Teresa V

  • June 2016

A Little Tired.

We stayed here as a central base for exploring.

It was a good choice, easy to access the site. The room was comfortable but tired looking. Coffee stains on the wall, mastic around the bath needed renewing, sink leaked and bed although ok was NOT the Hypnobed advertised. Room was clean, receptionist was very helpful. Despite the need for improvement, I would stay there again.

  • D Phillips

  • June 2016

Brilliant.

As expected - having stayed at a Days Hotel previously - clean, comfortable room etc.

  • Fiona Hamilton

  • May 2016

Warm Welcome

Our Receptionist Hayley, gave us a lovely warm welcome and was just lovely, especially after we had been travelling for over 12 hours

  • Gary Baird

  • May 2016

Great deal

Value family room with nothing to complain about.

  • Lawrence C

  • April 2016

  • Jennifer M

  • April 2016

Clean, basic and good accomodation

We booked through LateRooms and arrived at the hotel a while after booking.

Check in was prompt and easy. They changed us to a ground floor room with no hassle as I have mobility issues and could not manage the stairs. Our room was exceptionally clean and the sheets were nicely laundered. The double bed mattress was rather soft but managed a good nights sleep even so. Tea and coffee making facilities and even soap and shower gel. The shower was amazing. My favourite thing about my stay. All in all I would definitely stay here again as its very good value for money.

  • sandra t

  • April 2016

value for money

We had a two night stay at Telford Days Inn, very pleasant staff at all times extremely helpful.

Room had everything we needed, and was comfortable. Would recommend as in our opinion good value for money.

  • ian m

  • March 2016

Good Service Disappointing Room

Upon arriving was given a non smoking room when I had requested a smoking room.

this was changed quickly by the very efficient girl on reception so no problem there. As for the room the bed was extremely uncomfortable. the mattress was well past it's use by date and you just rolled into the middle of it. I'm sure it was supposed to be a Hypnos bed but it was anything but. The extractor fan in the bathroom had the cover hanging off and didn't work. Free wi-fi was a bonus and I didn't bother with the breakfast.