You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Welcome Break Service Station,M54 Junction,4 Priorslee Road A 464, Priorslee Road, Telford, TF11 8TG

Price From 193.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (115)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Fiona Hamilton

  • May 2016

Warm Welcome

Our Receptionist Hayley, gave us a lovely warm welcome and was just lovely, especially after we had been travelling for over 12 hours

  • Gary Baird

  • May 2016

Great deal

Value family room with nothing to complain about.

  • Lawrence C

  • April 2016

  • Jennifer M

  • April 2016

Clean, basic and good accomodation

We booked through LateRooms and arrived at the hotel a while after booking.

Check in was prompt and easy. They changed us to a ground floor room with no hassle as I have mobility issues and could not manage the stairs. Our room was exceptionally clean and the sheets were nicely laundered. The double bed mattress was rather soft but managed a good nights sleep even so. Tea and coffee making facilities and even soap and shower gel. The shower was amazing. My favourite thing about my stay. All in all I would definitely stay here again as its very good value for money.

  • sandra t

  • April 2016

value for money

We had a two night stay at Telford Days Inn, very pleasant staff at all times extremely helpful.

Room had everything we needed, and was comfortable. Would recommend as in our opinion good value for money.

  • ian m

  • March 2016

Good Service Disappointing Room

Upon arriving was given a non smoking room when I had requested a smoking room.

this was changed quickly by the very efficient girl on reception so no problem there. As for the room the bed was extremely uncomfortable. the mattress was well past it's use by date and you just rolled into the middle of it. I'm sure it was supposed to be a Hypnos bed but it was anything but. The extractor fan in the bathroom had the cover hanging off and didn't work. Free wi-fi was a bonus and I didn't bother with the breakfast.

  • Nick M

  • January 2016

Pleasant Stay

Stay here for a business conference close by clean tidy friendly staff

  • i mayers

  • January 2016

Pleasant and friendly staff.

room was nice and clean. the only downfall was being by a smoking room

  • Dawn Fox

  • January 2016

Enjoyable

Stayed at this hotel many times.it cheap clean and central for my needs.

Ideal for m54 links to Shrewsbury Wolverhampton and Birmingham.

  • Anthony Thomas

  • January 2016

Good location, easy access, friendly staff.

Toilet in our room did not flush.

Problem reported to Reception but no engineers available at the time of our stay.