No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Not Classified AA Assessed Budget Hotel Ratings explained
Welcome Break Service Station,M54 Junction,4 Priorslee Road A 464, Priorslee Road, Telford, TF11 8TG
Unlimited Free Wifi in every bedroom, free parking, 24 hour reception, flatscreen freeview televisions and adjacent to Starbucks

Located on the M54 at junction 4, ideal for Telford, Shrewsbury and Birmingham

The hotel offers en-suite bedrooms providing unlimited free wifi, flatscreen freeview television, supportive hypnos beds, complimentary hot drinks tray, hairdryer and all other amenities required for a comfortable nights stay. Executive and dedicated smoking rooms are also available upon request.

Local attractions such as Telford International Centre, Ironbridge Gorge, Blists Hill Victorian Town and RAF Museum Cosford are all close by

For added value children upto 12 years of age stay and eat for free.

Picture of Days Inn Telford  - Ironbridge - M54, Telford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 149 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

They forgot our breakfast!!!
Very noisy room next to a fire door which kept us awake all night. My Family & I were initially sent to a wrong room which was already occupied!! Hotel messed up our breakfast order which meant my entire family had nothing to eat. Room was generally poor.

Reviewed by
Robert L

From Enfield, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
Nice warm welcome. Friendly staff. Nice warm comfy room. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
Belinda B P

From Spalding, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Two nights stay - very satisfied
We had a great time at Days Inn, the room looked onto the carpark, but was perfectly quiet. The receptioninst went out of his way to help us with anything. Lots of clean towels, clean room, comfortable bed etc. The value for money was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone, who just wants a good night's sleep in a clean room.

Reviewed by
G Moga

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

days inn telford
great value and well located for motorway

Reviewed by
l butcher

From West Byfleet, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff friendly and very helpful and room was clean and tidy.

Reviewed by
Robert Paul

From Casnewydd, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Days Inn Telford
Friendly helpful staff, convenient location and relatively quiet given the proximity to the road. Huge fluffy towels, tons of hot water in an excellent power shower style. Breakfast fresh and tasty - continental on a tray with very fresh croissant. Seriously let down by the overall standard of cleanliness in the room - very dusty, the bed was comfy for one, the sofa bed abysmal and broken , the kettle needed a clean but didn't work.
I left this exact feedback in reception - with a little TLC and attention to detail (like dusting) this would be a much better overall experience.

Reviewed by
Karen B

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Express Day 2014
Reasonable sized room, good facilities, clean, excellent tea/coffee facilities

Reviewed by
Angela J

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hiliday
the accommodation was in a poor condition and realy needs to be updated

Reviewed by
david wells

From Ilfracombe, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

uncomfortable beds
Both the double and king size bed in the family room were uncomfortable and the pillows were extremely flat and hard.Unfortunately we did not have a restful night's sleep as a result.

Reviewed by
janet h

From Plymouth, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value!
Adequate room, clean and comfortable with all facilities needed.

Reviewed by
David N

From Poole, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next