You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Welcome Break Service Station,M54 Junction,4 Priorslee Road A 464, Priorslee Road, Telford, TF11 8TG

Price From 102.19 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (88)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John B

  • November 2014

Quick Stay in Salop

  • D Eales

  • November 2014

Our pleasant night at telford iron bridge days inn.

We arrived a little later than planned but the receptionist was welcoming and sorted out our accommodation for us.

She explained that we could order a continental breakfast at a time suitable for us at a cost of £5 per person. We did this and was impressed with the breakfast cereal, juice, yoghurt,croissant with butter and jam. Plus a newspaper. Would happily use this hotel again.

  • Andrew T

  • November 2014

A pleasant experience

Easily one of the most pleasant stays we have experienced.

Staff were helpful and friendly and facilities near at hand

  • Julian W

  • November 2014

Repeat customer

I keep going back here because it's good value, family friendly, and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

  • Tina R

  • November 2014

Nice clean room, good bathroom with plenty of hot water.

Great for a stopover except for the uncomfortable bed which had a big dip in the middle - shame as everything else fine.

  • M Halls

  • November 2014

stop over

Great value for money, easy to find, great parking.

Room was clean and tidy. Kids said that the sofa bed mattress was uncomfortable and I found the mattress on the double bed very soft in the middle leading to roll together but altogether we had a pleasant stay.

  • Paul S

  • November 2014

Good budget hotel

Room was large and clean.

Free view TV although quite small and not ideally placed for viewing from bed. Bathroom was large, shower was easy to use, not and powerful. The mirror also had an anti steam area so you can use the mirror straight after a hot shower. Could do with re-grouting the tiles.

  • Carol ruffett

  • November 2014

Very nice hotel, and great value for money

Great hotel for short breaks.

Could do with a mi fridge to keep perishables and milk for tea and coffee

  • susan w

  • October 2014

Disappointing

Mattress has seen better nights (too saggy for comfort Checked out after one night instead of staying three.

  • L Bain

  • October 2014

Lovely staff, basic hotel

Every member of staff that we dealt with with were cheerful, pleasant and extremely helpful.

The breakfasts which were delivered on a tray to your room in the morning were v generous and well worth the money. The only slight issue we had with our room was that the double bed was so soft that my husband and I rolled together. We then swapped over to sleep on the sofa bed that had been set up for our son and put him in the big bed!