You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Welcome Break Service Station,M54 Junction,4 Priorslee Road A 464, Priorslee Road, Telford, TF11 8TG

Price From 98.24 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

72% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Carol ruffett

  • November 2014

Very nice hotel, and great value for money

Great hotel for short breaks.

Could do with a mi fridge to keep perishables and milk for tea and coffee

  • susan w

  • October 2014

Disappointing

Mattress has seen better nights (too saggy for comfort Checked out after one night instead of staying three.

  • L Bain

  • October 2014

Lovely staff, basic hotel

Every member of staff that we dealt with with were cheerful, pleasant and extremely helpful.

The breakfasts which were delivered on a tray to your room in the morning were v generous and well worth the money. The only slight issue we had with our room was that the double bed was so soft that my husband and I rolled together. We then swapped over to sleep on the sofa bed that had been set up for our son and put him in the big bed!

  • s kumar

  • October 2014

Very good value for money and faultless customer service particularly at reception, will stay again.

  • N McDermott

  • October 2014

The quality of the room was good at a reasonable price, however the carpet was badly stained and there was a ping pong ball on the floor when we arrived which relects on the standard of cleaning.

There was also a strong smell coming from the bathroom fan. (Reported to staff on departure) otherwise the hotel was ideally suited for our requirements.

  • stephen brunskill

  • October 2014

great value

The room was spacious clean and warm, the hotel was quiet with plenty of parking.

Only bad point was the carpets were grubby.

  • K Smith

  • October 2014

Days Inn Review

Fantastic location, friendly helpful staff and great quality accommodation.

The bed was a little too soft and the air con outside the window was irritating as we sleep with the window open but other than that I can not fault this accommodation at all. Will definitely be back as convenient for our purpose however would request a room away from the air con unit.

  • Peter L

  • October 2014

Conference

Basic but comfortable hotel used for accommodation whilst attending conference in Telford.

Staff very helpful. Discounted cost gave excellent value for money.

  • Sally P

  • October 2014

Hugely exceeded expectations

The hotel was great value and despite proximity to the M54, remarkably quiet - I didn't hear traffic and slept like a log.

the bed was a little soft for my taste but the shower was great - powerful with plenty of hot water. I would definitely stay again - I expected it, if I am honest, to be adequate, but cam away impressed. There is a Starbucks and Waitrose next door so there is plenty of choice for breakfast, too.

  • J Williams

  • October 2014

Excellent value with some nice touches

Ok so the room carpet was stained and one of the lights didnt work but apart from that really very good.

Comfy beds, great shower and proper bath sheets ..... Plenty of plug sockets in the right places (unlike some other chains I could mention!). Incredible value for money and the staff were lovely. Recommended.