You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Midland Hotel

3

Cheapside, Bradford, BD1 4HU

Price From 121.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jane B

  • August 2016

Great room

Excellent staff, very friendly and professional service.

Food excellent and room was lovely. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.

  • Leanne H

  • July 2016

Lovely hotel, room a bit tired.

The foyer and communal areas of the hotel were lovely.

I stayed in a twin room and the room itself was nice and big. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great. The only downside was the room was very tired and looked like it needed a little love to be brought up to standard.

  • V Ward

  • March 2016

Midland Hotel Bradford

Nice hotel, good facilities and good value for money.

  • Charles Kelley

  • November 2015

Best Hotel in Central Bradford

Having stayed in several other Hotels In central Bradford over the last few years I stayed at the Midland, not the cheapest but by far the best in Central Bradford.

Greeted warmly by the reception staff and given a very nice room with a large bathroom. Had a good breakfast and stayed for lunch in the Bar with friends who live locally. They use this bar regularly to have lunch

  • C Braithwaite

  • October 2015

Beautiful hotel with lovely decor

Very welcoming.Customer service excellent.Friendly and polite with a smile on their faces.Would recommend highly.

  • george w

  • October 2015

Bradfords best

The Midland is superb, the customer is welcomed to an exceptional hotel high ceilings a magnificent stairway my room was bright clean and comfortable.

At breakfast I ate the best veggie sausage in 30 years my visit was perfect, I've re booked

  • Dean S

  • March 2015

Fab

Nice stay, good location.

Everything about it was right.

  • G Coleman

  • February 2015

Midland Hotel

Room was clean but bathroom had strange smell to it.

  • B Khan

  • February 2015

Average

Directly opposite the station, great fro anyone who's arriving in Bradford late or leaving early.

Staff seem disinterested though and actually the blinds and lighting in the room make it rather difficult to sleep - I was distracted by lights and noise from the station all night.

  • David S

  • January 2015

Consistently Good

Once again, the Midland Hotel delivered.

A quality hotel, with great staff, accommodation and food. The only area for improvement is the restaurant menu. It was a little limited, but nonetheless very tasty and well prepared.