Reviews - The Brighton Hotel

3

143-145 Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2PQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (149)

62% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Mann

  • July 2015

Very disappointed with this accommodation.

Very disappointed with this accommodation.

Hotels requires remodernising/upgrading !. Our room was very hot during the night. Mouldy bathroom . Old style tap controlled shower. My single bed was broken !. Would not consider staying here again !!!

  • j higgs

  • June 2015

Great hotel

I really enjoyed staying in the hotel.

It had a good atmosphere and I had a lovely view from my room. The hotel was also at a very good location.

The staff were very smart and friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

  • B nahar

  • June 2015

The Brighton Hotel

Absolutely gorgeous was upgraded to a premier room facing sea front fantastic all round.

  • Aubrey S

  • June 2015

Great value for location

Sea front hotel although had a room on the side.

Very pleased all round though room was a little small and could hear people in both rooms either side.evening meals looked nice and good value although didn't try one , beer was a little bit pricey. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay again.

  • Marie Murphy

  • April 2015

Ideal for short break

We were allocated Room 212 - nice room with great view, directly opposite lift.

Would definitely stay again. Staff very polite, helpful, good breakfast, nice bar staff etc. Looking forward to our next break with you.

  • John E

  • March 2015

Brighton Hotel Beste Western

The compact room was not that compact.

Very clean and suitable for a single person. Only downside was that it had just been painted and the smell was still very overpowering. Overall would strongly recommend.

  • r hodgson-reed

  • March 2015

two night stay

we had a sea view, room was fine except for traffic noise but nothing the hotel could do about that.

  • C Sale

  • March 2015

Girls weekend away

Very obliging and helpful staff.

Being able to park outside the hotel and check in before 3pm was an added bonus.

  • J Protheroe

  • March 2015

Good customer service, very friendly and helpful staff. Reasonably priced rooms.

A nicely situated hotel for access to the town.

Clean and well kept. Staff were very polite. I'd definitely stay there again,

  • aaron crowder

  • March 2015

excellent

This hotel was easy to find and had a friendly atmosphere.

The staff were friendly and helped all they could. The rooms were clean and done everyday. Was in easy walking distance to all atractions brighton had to offer. Good value for money on a budget and would recommend ot to friends and family to stay, thats why i give it 5 stars.