You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Newcastle

3

St. James Gate Scotswood Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4AD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alan j

  • June 2016

Great experience

Good value great staff can't tell you enough about Newcastle

  • Martin K

  • April 2016

Jurys Inn Newcastle

Room upgrading required looking at bit tired.

Staff excellent, location great.

  • Peter Maclaren

  • April 2016

Jurys Inn Newcastle

Enjoyable stay.

  • Paul S

  • April 2016

Jury's Review

All okay but the price was high in comparison to other hotels nearby.

Also was charged extra for additional people visiting room not to pleased about that. Perfect location a shame about the other factors.

  • Dave H

  • March 2016

sleepless night

Check in and room great.

Until we tried to sleep - window seal was damaged so wind whistled all night. And I mean all night. Complained next morning and was told they knew about problem as affected many rooms.

  • C Heron

  • February 2016

Jurys Inn Newcastle

This hotel is in an excellent location, staff so helpful and friendly food is good and rooms are very spacious and very clean.

  • D Shone

  • November 2015

Good City Centre Accommodation

I've used this hotel on and off for c10 years and find it a pretty decent place to stay.

I was here on a Thursday evening and this can sometimes get noisy given Jury's position on the stag/hen do scene but this time it was fine. Breakfast was only ok with the bacon not cooked enough for my liking.

  • J Steel

  • October 2015

Convenient location, comfortable hotel.

I wanted to be close to the city centre and the railway station and this hotel is very conveniently located.

Traffic going past on a busy road, but the windows were good enough to prevent this from disturbing me. Comfortable room with tea and coffee, good bathroom with bath and shower. Breakfast was included and a hot buffet provided. It was rather busy at breakfast time and some things ran out but were replenished. I enjoyed my stay.

  • Jodie Jackson

  • August 2015

Great!!!

The hotel location is fantastic, staff are great and very welcoming.

Would definitely recommend

  • Nathan Gilbert

  • July 2015

Great Room, excellent location

We were really well looked after at check in and made to feel very welcome.

Given an room upgrade and we were very pleased with it.