You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Newcastle

3

St. James Gate Scotswood Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4AD

Price From 112.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (54)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Philip A

  • November 2014

One night only

Room was clean and tidy.

Bathroom OK but starting to show signs of wear. On 7th floor and roof fans made noise throughout the night. Very convienient for arena which is only 150 yards away. The guys with the local car wash have a cheaper parking deal at £7 for the night.

Overall did the job, no complaints at the price

  • K Raine

  • November 2014

No title

Paid a lot of money for 3 in a room, room needs to be bigger, only 1 chair, breakfast included would be nice

  • M Roberts

  • November 2014

Football Weekend

A pleasurable stay.

  • Richard N

  • November 2014

Dirty, Noisy & Cold!!

Bathroom was dirty, hairs on floor behind door, women's hair on my towel, noisy extractor fan, dirty glasses from bar.

Radiator wouldn't switch on. Laterooms said hotel had air-con and it didn't. Manager at hotel was good, he apolgised and refunded the room.

  • K Purdom

  • November 2014

Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel.

good location

  • C Knight

  • November 2014

Dirty!

Me and my girlfriend stayed for 1 night while going to a concert.

The room was dirty, lipstick on glasses in the bathroom, bathroom smelt like sewage, whole room felt and looked used and dated despite the hotel being only 14 years old. Would not recommend.

  • J Billups

  • November 2014

Very clean would recommend

As above

  • G Temple-heald

  • November 2014

Close to metro arena

Close to metro arena for shows and ample taxis to get you into town

  • Chris B

  • October 2014

Really nice hotel.

Quiet and reasonably priced.

Easy walking distance to the city centre, and a special rate at the NCP across the road (£8 for 24 hours). Couldn't ask for more.

  • M Storey

  • October 2014

Fab location

Perfect location for the train station, the Metro Arena and 02 academy.

Nice rooms.