Reviews - Jurys Inn Newcastle

3

St. James Gate Scotswood Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4AD

Price From 149.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (104)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stuart T

  • October 2013

We enjoyed our stay

  • Richard Fitzpatrick

  • October 2013

Spacious comfort

Lovely spacious room.

Big comfortable bed. Clean and complete with all the basics for a comfortable night. Some noise from weekend revellers, walls between rooms would benefit from better sound insulation. Helpful staff.

  • PAM N

  • October 2013

Jury's inn first visit

We were really surprised by the standard we found at the Jury's Inn.

This was our first visit and we were impressed by the level of furnishings and staff who were both helpful and courteous.

  • Alan E

  • October 2013

All great

The hotel was in a perfect location being so close the the night life and the Central station.

  • Graham A

  • October 2013

x

X

  • Janet C

  • September 2013

excellent hotel would definitely recommend

Room very clean staff very friendly and helpful food excellent and good value for money.

Wouldn't stay in.any other hotel. Great value for comfort and money

  • Janet C

  • September 2013

excellent hotel great price

Hotel very clean staff very helpful and friendly food excellent value for money

  • Kevin J

  • September 2013

great service second to none keep up the good work we will be back

  • Edward F

  • September 2013

Insufficent staff at reception for both check-in and check-out.

We stayed prior to going to a concert at the Metro areana and would have thought they would have ensured there was good cover.

  • D Owen

  • September 2013

Rod Stewart

The Jurys Inn is in great location for the Metro Radio Arena where my wife and I saw Rod Stewart for the thrid time this tour.

It was so much easier to stay the evening by dropping off the case before the show;going to a few bars in close proxinity to the Metro Radio Arena and then having a meal after the show rather than rushing with all the other concert goers to get on the Metro.