Reviews - De Vere Venues Wychwood Park


Weston, Crewe, CW2 5GP

Price From 164.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (126)

84% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Cecile L

  • September 2015

Great Value for Money

Lovely bright modern hotel with good size rooms.

Very comfortable and great value for money.

  • A Davis

  • August 2015

Helpful hotel staff

  • c roberts

  • July 2015

chilled break

Clean comfortable lovely staff.

Nice and relaxing just what we needed

  • Chris B

  • June 2015

5th June

We were very pleased with the hotel, lovely situation, welcoming staff, clean room and beautiful outlook

  • B Wetherall

  • June 2015

Value for Money

The venue was easy to find with excellent secure parking facilities.

The reception was manned by a very helpful staff member and the room was more than worth the money spent. The only thing we would say is that after a long journey, more coffee in the room would be nice.

  • harold R

  • June 2015


Great hotel

  • theresa hughes

  • May 2015

Weekend break!

Reception staff friendly and professional.

Bar was understaffed, possibly due to the wedding downstairs. No coffee bar at the weekends in the reception area. Restaurant and bar not open during the daytime so you have to order food from the reception. Food was nice and fairly priced. Room was comfortable although a bit worn in places and the carpet had what looked like shoe polish on it. A few niggles which if put right, I would give a higher rating.

  • V Anderson

  • April 2015

A Welcome Break

A lovely hotel in very picturesque surroundings.

Our room was clean and extremely comfortable. It would benefit from extra facilities, eg a coffee shop, pool or spa.

  • Jenny S

  • April 2015

De Vere Venues Wychwood Park

Always ok.

  • John S

  • April 2015


Inadequate supply of sugar, tea etc in room.

Duvet was so light it "floated" and the result for one of us was a very poor nights sleep. Breakfast was poor. Soggy toast, some bacon over cooked. Certainly not worth any more than half of the price actually charged.