You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beaumont House

5

56 Shurdington Road, Cheltenham, GL53 0JE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Amanda R

  • July 2016

Beaumont House

Great find.

  • L Edwards

  • December 2015

Fantastic Hotel and Experience

Me and my newly wed stayed here the day after we got married and to say we was gob smacked is a understatement.

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we was treated out of this the world. The location is in a lovely area of Cheltenham and within a easy walk to various places to eat. The staff and owners were helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a memorable one and we stayed in the out of africa room which an experience and nicely done out with high quality decor and a nice relaxing whirlpool bath. The biggest disappointment for us is that we couldnt stay longer as we were travelling elsewhere and will be staying there again hopefully in the new year. If you want to stay somewhere that excedes expectations then this is the place!!!!

  • matthew rea

  • October 2015

top class room with top class staff

Stayed for two nights in the africa room and loved it.

Quality room, quality hotel with quality polite staff. And the breakfast best I have had at any hotel. top marks all round from me.

  • L Wynn

  • October 2015

Beaumont House

This is a lovely place with unique rooms, with lots of thoughtful touches.

Staff were very friendly.

  • darren a

  • October 2015

Beaumont House

Overnight stay

  • Graham B

  • October 2015

Nice place, but not 5 stars

I booked this room based on the previous reviews of 5 stars and excellent.

The place is nice, but i was expecting a lot more. Overall the experience was pretty good, people were friendly, room had a lot in it and was clean, on the downside the bed was two singles pushed together and the rooms at the front of the hotel was fairly noisy (being on a road). I could also hear a snorer in the room next to me . Breakfast was good quality food, but little things like the coffee being instant just didn't make this a 5 star experience and didn't meet the expectations i had imagined... Maybe i just lucked out, but don't go solely on the previous reviews like i did...

  • Ansar M

  • October 2015

Nice

Very nice hotel and service

  • Avril Hawke

  • September 2015

Very professional but friendly staff.

Room was lovely with nice view. Comfortable lounge and conservatory with complimentary tea and coffee. Nice garden.

  • Brad Williams

  • August 2015

Exquisite!!

Fantastic location, excellent rooms, great food and what really stood out was the quality and helpfulness of the staff.

We will definately go back in the future :-)

  • R Steel

  • April 2015

Amazing Place To Stay