No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - ibis London Stratford

3Diklasifikasi Sendiri Hotel Ratings explained
1 A Romford Rd, , London, E15 4LJ
Just a few minutes’ walk from the 2012 Olympic Site, Ibis London Stratford has a 24-hour snack bar and modern rooms with Wi-Fi access. Stratford Station is a 10-minute walk away.

The bright and airy bedrooms each have a flat-screen TV with on-demand movies. All rooms feature an air-cooling system, and en-suite facilities. Guests can enjoy an all-you-can-eat breakfast each morning in the spacious restaurant. A varied evening menu is also available, and the bar offers light snacks and beverages.

Hotel Ibis London Stratford is just a 5-minute walk from The Stratford Shopping Centre. Canary Wharf is a 10-minute drive away, and central London is 20 minutes away by tube.
Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Picture of ibis London Stratford, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 81 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
81% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient and friendly.
No complaints throughout our one night stay. We were able to check in early. Comfortable nights sleep. Good choice for breakfast and reasonably priced for all you can eat.

Reviewed by
Paul M

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

London stay
Stayed at the Ibis in Stratford. This hotel is great, well positioned, very clean and the staff were very helpful. I would recommend this to others and it is well priced.

Reviewed by
G McKay

From Alexandria, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Does what it says on the tin.
Cheap and cheerful. Nothing flashy. Nothing special. But it was fine

Reviewed by
Nick W

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice room but very hot so had to have window open which in turn was very noisy as pn a maon road so sleep was not really an option

Reviewed by
l etheridge

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great one night stop.
as i had booked last minute, i expected the room to be cheaper but as with any other I is iv stayed at, central location, quiet, no hassle, comfy... Thumbs up

Reviewed by
N Saddique

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Startford Ibis
This hotel is not suitable for a lone business woman traveller. There is no car parking which I consider very necessary for my safety. I don't know London and have no desire to drive around looking for parking and then walk the streets in the dark to find the hotel again . The receptionist did not speak good English and I really struggled to hear what he was saying.

Reviewed by
Sharon G

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

So close to nandos
I had a brilliant stay the customer service was perfect for everything I asked for
Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay

Reviewed by
Amar V

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value, good service
I booked the Ibis Stratford at the last minute, as I had an early appointment in Docklands. Very pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of the room, and the helpfulness of the staff at check-in. Would certainly use the hotel again.

Reviewed by
ROOPA F

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly, helpful staff all pretty basic
As a budget hotel within striking distance of central London this is fine. The room was basic - the promised blackout curtains did not exist and some of the lights didn't work. Otherwise it was fine and not bad value.

Reviewed by
Kate C

From Oxford, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very happy book again

Reviewed by
b boniface

From , England
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next