Reviews - ibis London Heathrow Airport

3

112 Bath Rd, Hayes, Middlesex, London Heathrow Airport, LONDON, UB3 5AL

Price From 160.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alison G

  • January 2016

Airport stay

Chose this hotel for its proximity to Heathrow Airport and reasonable price and stayed for one night only.

It was perfectly acceptable for this purpose and would use it again if necessary.

  • C Hardy

  • December 2015

Australia holiday

We decided to break our journey with a stay at Heathrow airport at the Ibis before flying the next day.

We were greeted by helpful and pleasant staff. The room was very light and airy and a very comfy bed and contained everything you wanted . We had an evening meal in the restaurant which was very good and in the morning we had breakfast which was very good value and a choice of cooked or continental which would suit everyone.

  • Rosemary L

  • November 2015

Very funcional, electric plugs a little difficult to use in conjuction with mirror! Otherwise a good

  • Jenny C

  • October 2015

Good hotel close to Heathrow Airport

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have always had good service there.

I would always stay there if I needed to go to Heathrow.

  • D Fletcher

  • October 2015

Convenient for Heathrow.

A convenient and comfortable hotel for a stay before our flight.

Very good value. The Hoppa service to and from the airport stopped in front of the hotel and worked well. They service was regular.

  • Elizabeth Gallagher

  • September 2015

Ibis Heathrow

Easy efficient checkin, friendly service, clean room, comfortable bed, very good!

  • Venetia Lynch

  • September 2015

Seeing son off to australia

This was a quiet noise free hotel with a comfortable room and shower room.

The food in the evening was also to a good standard. Amazing to be so close to the airport and to have no noise at all.

  • david dalton

  • September 2015

Superb hotel fantastic comfy rooms and excellent service throughout

Stayed in many hotels and this has to be one of the best for value food and customer service.

I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.

  • Beverley M

  • July 2015

So close to Airport but without the noise

I was amazed at how quiet the hotel bedroom was considering the close proximity of the runway.

The room was of a nice size and I loved the shower. The dining room and bar had ample tables and chairs and had enough staff so you did not have to wait long to be served.

  • JONATHAN S

  • July 2015

Great, clean hotel, not too far from London or Wembley Stadium

Good budget hotel.

Very clean and very little noise considering its location close to the airport. No complaints at all.