No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - ibis London Heathrow Airport

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
112 Bath Road, London Heathrow Airport, Hayes, Middlesex , Heathrow Airport, UB3 5AL
Ibis London Heathrow Airport is just 1 mile from Heathrow Terminals 1, 2 and 3. There are two Hotel Hoppa buses going to the Airport, (H6 to T1,2,3 and H56 to T4&5) running every 20 minutes from 4.15am to 11 pm, £4.50 each way. FREE Local bus services are also available between Harlington Corner and Heathrow Central Station from 5.30 am to 11.30 pm (no.105, 111, 140, 285). Central London is 15 minutes from the airport on the Heathrow Express or 45 minutes by Tube on the Piccadilly Line. The hotel is easily accessible by car from M4 J4, also giving easy travel to Windsor, Legoland and Thrope Park. Car parking is available onsite for £12 per day.

The hotel comprises of 356 air cooled rooms, including 5 Family Suites. All rooms have en-suite bathrooms with shower unit, desk and chair, wardrobe, mirror, tea & coffee making facilities and flat screen TVs which feature pay TV movie channels on demand. Free Wifi is available throughout the hotel and there are also free internet terminals in the lobby.

The restaurant is open from 4am to 12:00 for breakfast serving a hot breakfast buffet between 06:30 and 10am with a light continental breakfast available 04:00-06:30 for early risers and 10AM to Noon for late risers. Dinner is served from 17:30 to 22:15 in the restaurant with a selection of international meals in a relaxed and informal café restaurant. The bar is open 24/7 serving snacks and hot meals around the clock.

Around the hotel are a few golf courses for keen fanatics - the Airlinks Golf Course, the Houslow Health Golf Centre and the West Middlesex Golf Club.
Picture of ibis London Heathrow Airport , Heathrow  Airport at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 180 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
74% recommended this accommodation to a friend 76% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

quality of room can be improved
Service staff is good

Reviewed by
Anjali Narkhede

From Vadodar, India
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good overnight hotel
Stayed for one night, good, clean hotel.

Reviewed by
R Sanderson

From Hong Kong
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice

Reviewed by
Linda G

From Knighton, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

night disturbed
at 3 am a crazy guy knocked like a maniac on my room door and wanted me to leave him in the room because he said he booked this room as well, I was super scared and had no phone to call reception. horrible!

Reviewed by
Veronika S

From , UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ibis Heathrow...Bath Road
Comfortable room and perfectly clean. Can`t fault the food on offer for breakfast. Superb selection to choose from and very tasty. Wifi worked well.
TIP...Don`t pay for the hoppa bus service to the terminal, a 5 min walk will get you to the bus stop for free local trasport

Reviewed by
Graham S

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really nice hotel!
This hotel is really nice. It is excellent value for money and you wouldn't think it is a budget hotel. The reception area is very modern and nicely furnished. The people in the hotel were friendly and willing to help. The bus stop to Heathrow is only about 5 minutes walk.

Reviewed by
M Smit

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The friendliest and most helpful staff
From the moment we arrived, everyone was charming and helpful. We have stayed in the hotel before and have always been pleased but this time they all excelled. It was a very pleasant stay and we look forward to our next time with them,

Reviewed by
James Lee

From Bronxville, USA
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Mainly good
Front desk staff very nice. Quick to respond when there was a problem with the door lock.
Very convenient location. Shuttle bus service stops here. Food quite good in the restaurant but service in the restaurant was poor.

Reviewed by
Heather M

From St Louis, USA
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

rude staff.
Hotel was standard and perfect for a one night stay. The room was clean. However the staff where just so rude and unhelpful, as a result I will never use a ibis chain again.

Reviewed by
s lewis

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice Room, shame about the service
The room was basic but clean and comfortable, all that I require for an overnight stay when passing through. Free Wifi available in the room which was very good.
Breakfast was non existent at 5.30 am even though the hotel claims the restaurant is open from 4am for early risers. Tea and toast was my only requirement, however, the restaurant was deserted and when a member of staff from the kitchen told me it would cost £5.99 for 2 slices of toast and a hot drink, I decided to go hungry instead. Why do hotels always presume travellers are rich or claiming expenses?

Reviewed by
Daniel T

From Lowestoft, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next