You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Clarion Collection Richmond Gate

4

152-158 Richmond Hill, Richmond upon Thames, TW10 6RP

Price From 205.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (67)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Melissa N

  • December 2014

Worth £90

We were lucky to get a deal and I thought it was good value for money, but would have been disappointed with the room size if I'd have paid more.

Having said that the swimming pool was a bonus, but the staff at the pool were not very good at giving us the information we would have found useful e.g didn't tell us about the family room to get changed etc.

  • Lynn McCroddan

  • December 2014

Lived up to my expectations!

  • P Smith

  • December 2014

Midweek Stay

The staff were courteous, the room was clean and the location good, just slightly away from the lively High Street.

Good value for money for a midweek break. Would stay there again.

  • F Eiffert

  • December 2014

Overall good stay

Very good reception staff

  • David A

  • December 2014

Short stay in December on business

Travelling alone is not usually very much fun, however the Clarion Collection Richmond Gate gave me a very warm welcome.

The room was larger and more comfortable than I had expected. The staff were very helpful. The food was outstanding and the pool/spa facilities luxurious. I can't wait to go back. Have already recommended to people and will definitely be returning.

  • KEITH H

  • December 2014

Comfortable stay

Excellent from desk staff who were keen to ensure we enjoyed our stay, room was fully equipped and the bed and bed linen were of excellent quality, have stayed here before and will again next time we are in town

  • A Lewis

  • December 2014

Clarion Collection Richmond Gate

Gret stay.

A few items missing from our room. But overall it was a great experience.

  • Ann H

  • November 2014

Clarion Collection Richmond Gate

Good location near to Richmond Park nice walk down the hill to the town.

Had a lovely relaxing weekend close enough to London to travel in for a few hours. Hotel really quiet enjoyed using the pool and spa during our stay.

  • J McQueen

  • November 2014

Richmond Gates Great views

Good location, awesome views and right next to Richmond Park but beware of the 20 min walk up the hill from the station.

WiFi needs attention and Choice Hotels's Loyalty program is rather restrictive for the UK market. Certainly not a main line hotel - so a bit more intimate and friendly.

Was nearly impossible to book though - use Late Rooms if you find it full up!

  • D allison

  • November 2014

Nice surprise

Only stayed for one night, but reception, bar and breakfast staff polite, friendly and helpful.

Will definitely stay here again. Very nice breakfast.