You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Flannery's Hotel Galway

3

Dublin Road Galway City East, Galway,

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • VERA P

  • December 2015

A very clean, comfortable hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful.

The hotel is very clean.

  • Mike McTernan

  • November 2015

A nice hotel pleasant surroundings and friendly staff

  • Hugh P K

  • September 2015

Jewel in Galway

Visit galway at least once a year for the last 5 have always stayed at jurys what a mistake,arrived late had to eat at the hotel the food is excellent as are the staff.Room 128 needs a new mattress in the double bed as we both ended up in the middle within 30 seconds still a good nights sleep,good breakfast excellent coffee.

  • K Carroll

  • April 2015

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Couldn't ask for more.

  • N Tonks

  • April 2015

flannerys

This is an excellent hotel with and excellent breakfast and will be staying again should I need to go to Galway again, cant fault the hotel, room or staff

  • Brian M

  • April 2015

Hotel break

Very friendly, helpful staff.

Hotel well located. Relaxed atmosphere. Would be happy to stay here again.

  • PATRICK K

  • March 2015

I liked Flanney's

Flannnery's did exactly what it said on the box.

It had friendly staff was neat and tidy and my room was comfortable and clean. Instant hot water and plenty of towels etc. Good car parking facilities. All in all typical west of Ireland fare and I would definitely consider it a real option for future visits.

  • J Gallagher

  • March 2015

Great

A great welcome by two local gentlemen on the front counter, excellent service and a fab breakfast.

I would definitely recommend it.

  • David P

  • January 2015

Up to usual high standard

Stayed here several times and is always my first choice for Galway.

  • D Williams

  • December 2014

Flannerys Hotel Galway

Great Hotel, The food is fabulous and staff are very helpful.

The hotel logo does state "arrive a guest and leave a friend" that always seem to be the case. Rooms are quite small but have a great size bed, tv, tea and coffee making facilities as well as a very clean bathroom, In the last 3 weeks I have stopped at this hotel for 7 nights in total and would recommend it to any body visiting Galway.