Flannery's Hotel Galway

3

Dublin Road Galway City East, Galway,

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (25)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Carroll

  • April 2015

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Couldn't ask for more.

  • N Tonks

  • April 2015

flannerys

This is an excellent hotel with and excellent breakfast and will be staying again should I need to go to Galway again, cant fault the hotel, room or staff

  • Brian M

  • April 2015

Hotel break

Very friendly, helpful staff.

Hotel well located. Relaxed atmosphere. Would be happy to stay here again.

  • PATRICK K

  • March 2015

I liked Flanney's

Flannnery's did exactly what it said on the box.

It had friendly staff was neat and tidy and my room was comfortable and clean. Instant hot water and plenty of towels etc. Good car parking facilities. All in all typical west of Ireland fare and I would definitely consider it a real option for future visits.

  • J Gallagher

  • March 2015

Great

A great welcome by two local gentlemen on the front counter, excellent service and a fab breakfast.

I would definitely recommend it.

  • David P

  • January 2015

Up to usual high standard

Stayed here several times and is always my first choice for Galway.

  • D Williams

  • December 2014

Flannerys Hotel Galway

Great Hotel, The food is fabulous and staff are very helpful.

The hotel logo does state "arrive a guest and leave a friend" that always seem to be the case. Rooms are quite small but have a great size bed, tv, tea and coffee making facilities as well as a very clean bathroom, In the last 3 weeks I have stopped at this hotel for 7 nights in total and would recommend it to any body visiting Galway.

  • S Kingston

  • November 2014

A* Stay at Flannery'sG

Really enjoyed my stay at Flannery's Hotel Galway.

The room was lovely, and had the biggest, most comfy bed I've slept in in a hotel!. Food was very tasty. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would recommend to anyone. Will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit to Galway overnight.

  • roger b

  • November 2014

Good hotel for midweek stay clean room good wi fi and pay two nights got one free

  • Patricia T

  • July 2014

Nice but could have been better

Staff friendly and helpful , but room was a letdown , dated and bathroom also disappointing ,needs a revamp, the rest off the hotel was nice , clean and hotel was very busy ,food was great and the entertainment was much more enjoyable on the Saturday nite , would think of staying again sometime if bedrooms where updated to a more modern finish