Reviews - Fraser Suites Glasgow


1-19 Albion Street, Glasgow, G1 1LH

Price From 216.92 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • H McKenzie

  • June 2015

Home from home

We love the extra space these self catering apartments provide - more relaxed than a conventional hotel.

  • A Kennedy

  • May 2015


Excellent Accommodation with great friendly and professional service.

Will definitely book again. 10/10


  • April 2015

would definitely go back to these apartments but would request a room at the back of building as it was noisy at the front from pubs.

  • Graham Wheeler

  • April 2015

Great location, photographs slightly misleading

Hotel is in great location, though my wife being threatened by a drunk outside as we arrived didn't set the best first impression.

Rooms are very clean and well specified. The photographs of the apartment are slightly misleading as the lounge / kitchen area is not as big or impressive in real life. All pretty good though.

  • elizabeth c

  • April 2015

Delightful stay

Very nice spacious apartment with lots of kitchen equipment.

We would visit again!

  • j murray

  • March 2015

Great central location

Great hotel and room in a prime central location.

Only let down was the noise coming from the venue under the room as there was a band playing. Would definitely stay there again but would request a room on one of the top levels.

  • Chris A

  • March 2015

Apartment spotless, basic essentials to hand, very comfortable and quiet

  • Kayra-Marie Lowe

  • March 2015

Absolutely beautiful but very noisy

I stayed here with my boyfriend on Friday for his 21st birthday and was very impressed by what I saw.

Only downside was the amount of noise you could here when you were in the room (from pubs, clubs etc).

  • Sharon G

  • February 2015

Fraser Suites Glasgow

Great location but noisy.

  • graham mcintyre

  • February 2015

My 50th birthday

We booked for my 50th birthday as a special treat to spend time in Glasgow's best pubs shops and restraunts and it was special.

The fraser suits made it extra special very friendly staff and modern rooms and facility's. Would recommend to anyone defo will be back, thanks to all.