Reviews - Crowne Plaza MARLOW


Fieldhouse Lane, Marlow, SL7 1GJ

Price From 637.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Michael J

  • November 2015

friendly value for money hotel

Good quality, spacious room, friendly helpful staff, value for money

  • Catherine B

  • June 2015

Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel - even though it seems to be in an industrial estate it has a nice location near the river.

Very clean, comfortable room. A bit further from the town centre than I thought but very nice.

  • Susan B

  • June 2015

Weekend stay

We arrived at the busy hotel who were attending to a number of wedding and Ascot races guests.

We were seem promptly and the room was available.

  • Rob C

  • April 2015


  • S Bartley

  • March 2015

Great stay

Lovely hotel, but quite expensive.

Suggest if you want breakfast, order before as it costs £12.50 on the day.

  • Gillian L

  • February 2015

Crowne Plaza Marlow

Great hotel, very impressed with the room, would stay again

  • Lorraine w

  • January 2015

Clean and spacious

Largely OK - though perhaps a little soulless.

Staff generally friendly. Shame pool was closed on New Year's day evening - unexpected in a hotel chain.

  • j legge

  • October 2014

lovely stay

Me and my friend had a great stay at the plaza.

Hotel was lovely and staff were very helpfull. Hotel has a lovely finish, good facilities, set in a picturesque environment. The only downside was we had to pay seperately to have breakfast with laterooms which at £15 each for the buffet was quite extreme especially if you only end up eating cerial. We booked another night with the hotel at the same price as laterooms but it came with free breakfast which was a welcombe suprise

  • Stuart S

  • October 2014

great value for money

Had a lovely night here with my 2 children.

Lovely room good size food great . Pool and hot tub lovely . Had great time

  • Ann Hamlen

  • October 2014

Have stayed with you twice & would fully recommend your hotel.Reception were very helpful & friendly.On leaving I went to reception & old them how much we had enjoyed our stay & we look forward to our next visit