You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crowne Plaza MARLOW

4

Fieldhouse Lane, Marlow, SL7 1GJ

Price From 218.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan B

  • June 2015

Weekend stay

We arrived at the busy hotel who were attending to a number of wedding and Ascot races guests.

We were seem promptly and the room was available.

  • Rob C

  • April 2015

Excellent.

  • S Bartley

  • March 2015

Great stay

Lovely hotel, but quite expensive.

Suggest if you want breakfast, order before as it costs £12.50 on the day.

  • Gillian L

  • February 2015

Crowne Plaza Marlow

Great hotel, very impressed with the room, would stay again

  • Lorraine w

  • January 2015

Clean and spacious

Largely OK - though perhaps a little soulless.

Staff generally friendly. Shame pool was closed on New Year's day evening - unexpected in a hotel chain.

  • j legge

  • October 2014

lovely stay

Me and my friend had a great stay at the plaza.

Hotel was lovely and staff were very helpfull. Hotel has a lovely finish, good facilities, set in a picturesque environment. The only downside was we had to pay seperately to have breakfast with laterooms which at £15 each for the buffet was quite extreme especially if you only end up eating cerial. We booked another night with the hotel at the same price as laterooms but it came with free breakfast which was a welcombe suprise

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Marlow. We value your comments as they help us to improve our services and maintain the very high standards our guests expect.

I am delighted that you and your friend had a very pleasant stay with us and had the opportunity to use our wide range of facilities and enjoyed the friendly and efficient service we pride ourselves on.

I am sorry that you found that breakfast was not included with your first night's accommodation but that this did not significantly mar your stay.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Harriet Parkes,

Hotel Administrator

  • Stuart S

  • October 2014

great value for money

Had a lovely night here with my 2 children.

Lovely room good size food great . Pool and hot tub lovely . Had great time

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Marlow. We value your comments as they help us to improve our services and maintain the very high standards our guests expect.

I am delighted that you and your children enjoyed your stay with us, and in particular the swimming pool and hot tub.

I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Harriet Parkes,

Hotel Administrator

  • Ann Hamlen

  • October 2014

Have stayed with you twice & would fully recommend your hotel.Reception were very helpful & friendly.On leaving I went to reception & old them how much we had enjoyed our stay & we look forward to our next visit

Response from hotel

Dear Ms.Hamlen,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Marlow. We value your comments as they help us to improve our services and maintain the very high standards our guests expect.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our staff, and particularly those on Reception helpful and efficient in their service.

I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Harriet,

Hotel Administrator