You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Skene House HotelSuites - Rosemount

4

96 Rosemount Viaduct, Aberdeen, AB25 1NX

Price From 165.16 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gary H

  • August 2016

Good alternative to a hotel

I booked a studio room as a change from a hotel and I am glad I did.

The studio apartment was spacious with a lounge and kitchenette. Separate bedroom and bathroom. The staff were friendly, and the central location was excellent. I would definitely book this again.

  • Alastair L

  • August 2016

Home from home

Clean well appointed suite of rooms.

This is not a hotel as much as your own apartment.

  • david rice

  • May 2016

Not much left in the breakfast room to eat.

Even if it was ten o'clock. Guests were still coming in. Also not much room either if you are sitting beside the Buffett

  • G Sim

  • May 2016

Weekend break

Was looking for somewhere to stay and this ticked most of the boxes price wise with breakfast which was really good for a continental breakfast (I stay in hotels all the time for work) fresh fruit (strawberries, blackberries, blueberries & pineapple) pancakes, rowies the first morning (local delicacy!) toast, pastries and more.

Had a 1 bedroom tenement flat to ourselves which was great as having the baby once sleeping we could eat at the table in the living room (cant do this at a hotel) and plenty of room. Central location so town on your doorstep, beach less than 10 mins drive. Looking forward to booking again at this property. Highly recommend.

  • L Howie

  • May 2016

Clean and friendly

Staying with skene was brilliant.

Clean and stylish suite and very friendly customer service.

  • David R

  • March 2016

Brilliant Stay

Really great stay.

We thoroughly enjoyed it. Great family accommodation, much better than being in separate hotel rooms.

  • Diane P

  • March 2016

Wonderful Experience

This was our second stay at Skene House and we cannot recommend these apartments highly enough.

On arrival we were greeted very warmly and given clear instructions as to the location of our room and arrangements for breakfast. The apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything required whether self catering or not. The shower and bathroom facilites were excellent and everything else very comfortable. Breakfast was more than ample with an excellent and varied choice from the buffet and attentive staff. Skene House is excellent value for money and is always our first choice when staying in Aberdeen.

  • A Robbie

  • February 2016

Above and beyond..

The team at Skene House Rosemount on Sat 13th Feb were fantastic.

From the word go I was greeted with smiles and professionalism. Great room, great stay and the team even made sure (when I had left a jacket in the apartment) that they called back as soon as housekeeping had been in the room to say it had been found. I will go again and I will recommend to others, that I am sure.

  • Donald Jack

  • February 2016

first class

A warm welcome at reception.

We were given an upgrade to an executivr suite which was delightful. Facilities were top notch. Beautiful building with views over the city. Breakfast was incuded and was lavish. Onsite parking was most convenient. First class establishment. Only downside was that we had only booked for one night.....

  • lee m

  • January 2016

fab stay

I have never stayed in apartments when I have went away for a weekend.

I will be from now on so much better. I would definitely recommend.