You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Skene House HotelSuites - Rosemount

4

96 Rosemount Viaduct, Aberdeen, AB25 1NX

Price From 144.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David R

  • March 2016

Brilliant Stay

Really great stay.

We thoroughly enjoyed it. Great family accommodation, much better than being in separate hotel rooms.

  • Diane P

  • March 2016

Wonderful Experience

This was our second stay at Skene House and we cannot recommend these apartments highly enough.

On arrival we were greeted very warmly and given clear instructions as to the location of our room and arrangements for breakfast. The apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything required whether self catering or not. The shower and bathroom facilites were excellent and everything else very comfortable. Breakfast was more than ample with an excellent and varied choice from the buffet and attentive staff. Skene House is excellent value for money and is always our first choice when staying in Aberdeen.

  • A Robbie

  • February 2016

Above and beyond..

The team at Skene House Rosemount on Sat 13th Feb were fantastic.

From the word go I was greeted with smiles and professionalism. Great room, great stay and the team even made sure (when I had left a jacket in the apartment) that they called back as soon as housekeeping had been in the room to say it had been found. I will go again and I will recommend to others, that I am sure.

  • Donald Jack

  • February 2016

first class

A warm welcome at reception.

We were given an upgrade to an executivr suite which was delightful. Facilities were top notch. Beautiful building with views over the city. Breakfast was incuded and was lavish. Onsite parking was most convenient. First class establishment. Only downside was that we had only booked for one night.....

  • lee m

  • January 2016

fab stay

I have never stayed in apartments when I have went away for a weekend.

I will be from now on so much better. I would definitely recommend.

  • m mcmurchie

  • October 2015

Really disappointed

We booked Skene House Rosemount for a special occasion after being very impressed with the pictures and information provided on the website.

Our suite however was nothing like what we saw online. The suite was old and dated. The furniture was so uncomfortable and the whole place had a foul damp smell to it, the television was ancient. I have stayed in a lot of 3,4 and 5 star place and this hotel doesn't come close to any of them

  • Margaret G

  • September 2015

Great wee stay!

We really enjoyed our stay!Three friends visiting Aberdeen for leisure.The only drawback was the top floor position of the apartment ,no prior warning and we did find it a bit of a struggle !The apartment is beautiful and the bedrooms were so comfortable .

  • colin coupar

  • September 2015

Skene House HotelSuites - Rosemount

One word - outstanding!

  • i mackinnon

  • July 2015

excellent

We enjoyed our stay the accommodation was superior could not fault very clean bed was comfortable loved it the only problem was the seagulls but hey we enjoyed our stay we both thought it was the best we have stayed in thanks

  • d morrison

  • June 2015

superb value for money like a home from home

apartment was clean and tidy - staff were friendly and helpful all facilities we could need and great value for money