No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Quality Hotel London-Wembley

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Empire Way , London, HA9 0NH
Award winning, superbly located hotel, only 15 mins from central London by Underground. 5 mins walk from Tube Station. FREE WIFI throughout the hotel. FREE PARKING on a first come basis. Only 5 minutes walk from Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena and Wembley Park Underground Station. 165 en-suite, air conditioned rooms, Sports Bar, Restaurant, Conference Halls and Meeting Rooms.

5 mins walk from the hotel include X Factor Fountain Studios, Brent Civic Centre and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre / Cineworld 9 screen cinema. Wembley Stadium Rail Station. Free WIFI throughout the hotel and Free Parking on a first come first served basis. Free London Guided Walking Tour.

165 en-suite air conditioned rooms, Restaurant, Sports Bar with Sky Sports & BT Sport. Voted a 'Biggest Rooms Hotel' by Venere International Travellers. Free guided London Walking Tour with every booking. * Free Parking for cars available on a first come basis.

Easy access into central London and for leisure visitors looking to explore London's fabulous attractions such as Tower of London, Houses of Parliament, London Eye, Science Museum, British Museum, Big Ben, theatres, shopping & night-life.
Located outside of the Congestion Charge Zone. Heathrow Airport 20 mins by taxi, Eurostar St Pancras International 20 mins by Underground. VOTED A 'BIGGEST ROOMS HOTEL' by International Travellers, the hotel has 165 ensuite air con rooms with both bath and shower. Sky Sports Bar, Restaurant and Conference, Banqueting, Training Halls.

• 5 mins walk to London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre , local restaurants, fast food and supermarket.
• Central London only 15 minutes away by tube - 5 mins walk from Wembley Park Tube Station
• 165 ensuite, air con rooms
• FREE Parking for cars on a first come first served basis
• FREE UNLIMITED WIFI UNLIMITED DOWNLOADS on your mobile, tablet throughout the hotel
• FREE London Map and Discount Sightseeing Card with every booking
• FREE WALKING Tour of London with every booking

• 'BIGGEST ROOMS HOTEL' as voted by International Travellers
• SkySports - BT Sports Bar
• 5 mins walk to Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena & X Factor Studios
• Located outside of the Congestion Charge Zone

Our Empire Restaurant offers a tempting array of freshly made International Cuisine with great meal deal offers. Our Sports Bar has all the live sports action with SKYSPORTS / BT SPORTS with bar meals and snacks available from 11am until late. The hotel has sensor lights in all corridors and key cards that operate the lights in the rooms. Take advantage of our Unlimited English Breakfast, payable directly at the hotel. Conference and Event Halls catering from 10-300

• Heathrow Airport 20 mins
• Eurostar St Pancras International Station 20 mins by tube
• Air conditioning in all rooms
• Empire Restaurant with variety of freshly prepared fabulous international cuisine - Early Bird Saver Menu 12-6pm
• Conference, Meetings, Events, Functions, Celebrations & Weddings Halls catering from 10-300 - used for filming on 'X Factor' and an episode of 'Miranda'.

We also have disabled rooms available on request. Both our Restaurant and Bar are fully air conditioned, and have wireless internet. We have conference, banqueting and meeting rooms available for hire catering for all events. 165 air conditioned rooms with on suite bath & shower, modem points, TV with radio's, safe, trouser press, iron & ironing board, direct dial telephone with wake up call facility, wifi, complimentary tea and coffee making facilities.

- IMPORTANT NOTICE - ID IS REQUIRED WHEN CHECKING IN - PASSPORT - ID CARD - DRIVING LICENCE PHOTOCARD

- Important notice: Please note when 3rd party credit cards are entered for payment for bookings - the hotel call the relevant bank for
client verification and authorisation. All the prepaid & Advanced purchased booking customers are advised to carry their credit or debit cards used at the time of booking.
Picture of Quality Hotel London-Wembley, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 291 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
69% recommended this accommodation to a friend 73% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wembley stay
Had a pleasant stay, while the exterior could do with a bit of a facelift (walked past it first time) inside was excellent.
Breakfast was pricey for what it was, poor value.

Reviewed by
Maureen M

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnighter in London
This hotel needs a bit of updating but it is clean and has the necessary facilities. We got an upgraded room which was a nice surprise and being on the 5th floor there was no traffic noise. We needed to be near the Fountain tv studios and it was only a very short walk away. We arrived a bit early but they didnt mind, and we got a car parking space which is unusual for a reasonably priced hotel in London. Overall good.

Reviewed by
Sue Pope

From Lowestoft, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value, 5 min walk to wembley park underground station and only 15-20 mins away from centre of london. Would recommend if you didnt mind staying away from the centre. Second time i have stayed here

Reviewed by
danny y

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient location for London
Stayed at the Quality Hotel, Wembley for 2 nights. Hotel deal through laterooms made it good value for money, Rooms are a bit on the dated side but clean. I booked a twin room as I was sharing a room with my teenage son & was delighted that we both had queen size beds. Bar staff were really helpful & considerate. We ate in the hotel one night. Food was ok & reasonably priced although you can take a 5 minute walk down to Wembley stadium where you will find a variety of restaurants. Free on site parking is a real plus. Location is perfect for tube access

Reviewed by
Jackie W

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellenet value for money, stayed here for 2 nights for a trip to london. Easy to access london via tube station which was only 5 mins walk from hotel. Food excellent and staff always willing to accomodate any dietry requirements. Would definately stay again.

Reviewed by
Milly I

From Northallerton, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very expensive for what you get.
Old fashioned TV that only gave you 3 channels,shower didn't work neither did kettle.basically paid for beds only.very disappointed.ate in the restaurant first night,small portions and given wrong drink.would not stay there again.

Reviewed by
M Dickinson

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly hotel in an ideal location for Wembley stadium/arena. Also close to underground for travel to London. Basic, clean hotel that is overall good value for money.

Reviewed by
A Newton

From Oldham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would not pay full price.
Booked through Late Rooms. Paid £160 for two nights. Purpose of visit was to be close to London and this Hotel's location fitted the bill. Not the nicest area but not too rough. Nice shopping park to the left as you leave hotel about 10 mins walk. Picture of hotel is very very flattering. The whole family were disappointed when we pulled up. Free parking a bonus. Checking in was ok. Not the friendliest man but ok. Thankfully we were on the 1st floor so took the stairs. The stairwells are dirty need to a good clean and painting. Got to our room; nice size for us. Bit dated but ok, seemed clean but there was a rip in the carpet made no odds to us. Free air con was nice and if nothing else kept our drinks cold as no fridge in room, air con was noisy in the evening. Dropped our stuff off and headed to Wembley Park tube station (less than 10 mins walk) where you have choice of Mettopolitan or Jubilee lines to take you into London. En route to tube station we noticed a McDonalds virtually next door to hotel, a HSBC branch, several restaurants (typical fried chicken, Indian places you expect on High Streets) and some off licences. We had McDonalds for breakfast each day and bought food in London on our days out to eat back in our room on our return. To be honest I was reluctant to eat in the restaurant having seen the state of the stairwells. May sound silly but that's me. Had no other contact with staff save for check out. Free wifi accessible from Lobby area. We didn't bother. Despite my reservations (pardon the pun) I would stay if the price was right. I've used their own website to look at the price of two nights in October and was quoted £300 for that. Not even close to the standard I'd expect for that. £150 ish seems about right in my opinion. I was travelling from West along M4. Get off at J3 and then have your directions clear, it's a bit confusing.

Reviewed by
amanda m

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel was near to wembley which was ideal and parking was good, however disappointed in the wifi connection of the three days we only had internet for one day. Due to this I was unable to do any of my work and had to make many phone calls to compensate for the loss of wifi.

Reviewed by
M Khan

From Blackburn, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

reasonable got a good price online via late rooms, paid £64 for a twin room for a family of 4 people needs some TLC staff very friendly and room was clean and tidy but i wouldnt pay more than i paid for the room but on the whole was a reasonable cheap night sleep.

Reviewed by
H Hutton

From Loughborough, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next