Quality Hotel London Wembley

3

Empire Way, London, HA9 0NH

Price From 128.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (297)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Swain

  • April 2015

FA Cup night away

Basic hotel.

Very convenient for Wembley stadium. We had a family room (409) which was large. Two double beds plus two put-up beds. The room was clean but a bit dated. The safe was locked so we couldn't use it and the air con was a bit noisy. The only gripe was the size of the TV. More of a monitor really and far too small for the size of the room ie Couldn't see the ball when watching MOTD!!

  • Dave B

  • April 2015

Basic, tired but comfortable

the hotel is being reclad and outside looks smart The reception is ok but the hotel is well used and tired But it is comfortable and I've stayed a number of times and always got a decent nights rest...

There is a lot of develop,met taking place all round the hotel and by half seven the building site is in full noisy action

But for the price it's good value

  • Paul O

  • April 2015

Best Value for Money; very clean room, sheets, pillows and towels, and all the rest in order. Thanks

We stayed here as a family during Easter holiday.

The price was so competitive and attractive. The hotel is also very close to the town centre, the metro station, all local shops and places.

But, when we come to the hotel and entered to the car park, then to the lounge, we started to think we were in trouble, with the outlook, status of the car park, a dated appearance, etc.. But, please do not give up. Please just go to your room, relax and enjoy your stay:). In our room, we found the most clean and comfortable beds we have ever seen in hotels, most clean sheets and towels. Although a bit dated, they have everything in the room and all in working order, including a kettle with a tea set, hair dryer, a big electronic safe, tv, iron board/set, air-conditioning, very warm radiators, etc. etc.. Bathroom was again, very clean with everything; double toilet papers, very warm and powerful shower, etc. etc.

It is a bit ironic place; with the environment you are in (obviously it is 3 stars), but the comfort and cleanness you are having, with a very competitive price in London. We love it. So, we will be staying in this hotel whenever we come to London. Thanks to all hard working people there.

  • G Nayar

  • April 2015

Quality Hotel London Wembley

Good value for money, convenient location for public transport

  • Lee O

  • March 2015

Wembley Visit

I have stayed at this hotel previously as it's well situated for visiting Wembley stadium.

The room (901) was fine for one night & appeared to be in a bit better condition than some of the rooms I have stayed in before at this hotel. I like the fact that the hotel is easy to find from the motorway (M1), just follow the signs for Wembley Stadium, & the fact that there always seems to be space in the (free) car park. The staff at the hotel are very efficient & friendly though they could do with one or two more staff on the bar after events at the stadium. Though I didn't do so on this occasion, I have used the restaurant at this hotel before & the meals were surprisingly good quality & good value for money.

The tube station is a short walk away for easy access to other parts of London.

  • Samantha S

  • March 2015

Very clean and comfortable

It is a comfortable, clean and welcoming hotel.

We have stayed here twice now as it is perfectly situated and a short walk around the corner from Wembley Football Ground.

  • Simone T

  • March 2015

Quality Hotel London Wembley

Reasonable.

  • C Baker

  • March 2015

Tired!

We used the hotel for convenience of location for a concert at Wembley Arena.

The hotel is in so much need of some TLC, to say it was 'tired' is a little bit understated. Fix the neon entrance light for starters, that gives a first impression straight away. Maybe the gateman would benefit from getting up off his chair and letting cars in, instead of pointing to the button. He was quite happy to let us out the following morning with the remote control. Staff in general were pleasant. Having said that, we would stay there again purely for convenience.

  • zuzana r

  • March 2015

What a Great Stay

I was very happy with the accommodation and the staff was very pleasant.

Will definitely come back.

  • jf m

  • March 2015

Good Value for Money

Welcome was very good, we arrived at 11:00am allowed to leave our car in the car park until 2:30pm the following day for no charge.

Room clean, bed very comfortable. Downsides, No hot water at 9:15am to shower with, one of the milks for tea was off and they are building what looks like a hotel next door so the builders started a approx. 7:00am, as we didn't want a lie in this wasn't a problem.