MERCURE PERTH HOTEL

0

West Mill Street, Perth, PH1 5QP

Price From 170.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ann J

  • April 2015

Good hotel.

Had a lovely time at this hotel.

Staff were really friendly, great central location, parking on site. We got a great deal for b&b and can't fault the food - good choice whether you want something simple or the works. Only negative for us was the water pressure on the shower. I've got long hair, so was a nightmare for me. Even my husband said that even just to get washed it wasn't great. Don't think it would stop us going back though as had a really nice stay.

  • Rhonda M

  • April 2015

If you appreciate a damp room

Arrived, first room paper peeling off and mould overwhelming never mind smell of dampness.

Next room mould around bath and build upon dust just made our day, trying not to be put off by marks on bath or a plug not attached. In general cleanliness poor would not recommend this hotel,

  • v kirk

  • April 2015

CENTRAL COMFORTABLE HOTEL

HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY CHECK IN STAFF ON ARRIVAL..ROOM CLEAN COMFORTABLE AND WARM....GOOD LOCATION WITH NICE BAR AREA

  • marcus p

  • February 2015

MERCURE PERTH HOTEL

Room was clean and tidy if somewhat dated.

A bit overpriced for what you get considering i had to pay an extra £10 for breakfast.

  • susan G

  • January 2015

Mercure Perth Hotel

Lovely and warm hotel.

Lovely staff, clean room, bathroom bit dated. Food ok but expensive and not great choice. Overall great stay for being away from work, but would not go with family.

  • j scade

  • January 2015

very clean and tidy hotel friendly staff and very close to city centre

satisfied with everything about this hotel that's why we have been there 3 times in the last year

  • e morton

  • November 2014

been before love it very homey relaxing

  • elaine A

  • November 2014

my stay

Have used the hotel on another occasion hence used it again, great location very central, rooms clean & tidy,staff very friendly & helpful.

  • Heather R

  • November 2014

Good value for money accommodation only problem was squeaky floorboards in the room above us a problem I am sure will be resolved eventually .

  • Malcolm H

  • October 2014

Had a lovely time

A very nice hotel in an excellent location.