You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Imperial Hotel Blackpool - The Hotel Collection

4

Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 2HB

Price From 104.31 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (84)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • r hoyle

  • August 2016

Lovely night

Last minute booking, lovely hotel with polite staff.

Only stopped one night, lovely large room. Very quiet and peaceful at night however an early start for staff/other guest. Thin walls and doors as we was woken up before 8am due to noise on corridor/ rooms.

  • William Hayman

  • August 2016

Excellent

The hotel was great and clean.

Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly and food in the Palm Court was excellent.

  • Richard Wall

  • July 2016

Imperial Hotel Blackpool - The Hotel Collection

First Blackpool visit.

  • L martin

  • July 2016

Imperial Hotel Blackpool - The Hotel Collection

Problem with reception did not seem to care

No shower ger 2nd day and milk for morning coffee was off sash cord on window broken unable to open window on hottest day of the year

would think hard for future stay

  • JUNE M

  • July 2016

Cumbrian

We had a very enjoyable stay, we arrived early at the hotel and as the room was ready we were given the key straight away, the staff were all very friendly, I would definately stay here again.

  • S Pereira

  • May 2016

Summer in May at seaside.

Good car park spaces secure outside.

Hotel is grand and has all the features you would expect for the age. The room was spacious and had all the usual facilities, modern with still the period style in bathroom with Victorian basins, room was clean. Staff were friendly and was a short tram ride from the tower. Spa if you wanted to pamper yourself also with reasonable prices. It was definitely money well spent and a real bargain for the stay. Great hotel.

  • Howard T

  • May 2016

Imperial Hotel Blackpool - The Hotel Collection

The breakfast was 1st class.

Dinner was average.

  • i Mcnicholas

  • May 2016

Blackpool weekend

Very pleased with hotel accommodation food and service

  • Doreen Hartley

  • April 2016

Building on going restoration .

corridors very gloomy on way to dining room &leisure facilities

Food excellent for breakfast

  • jacqueline leckenby

  • March 2016

Imperial Hotel Blackpool - The Hotel Collection

Recommend to anyone just everything was great comfortable spacious relaxing friendly helpful appreciative