You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn MAIDSTONE - SEVENOAKS

3

London Road,Wrotham Heath, Sevenoaks, TN15 7RS

Price From 181.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • JANE W

  • March 2016

Luxury at a reasonable price

Only had to stay one night but loved that I could use the sauna, steam room and pool during the evening free.

Staff were polite and attentive, and nothing seemed too much trouble. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Randi M

  • October 2015

Nice Staff, Overpriced meals, Tired Decor, Mediocre food

The biggest asset this hotel has is a friendly accomodating staff.

The hotel rooms and meals are overpriced. The rooms decor are in need of a refresh/update. The hotel as a lot of good public areas for buisiness meetings or friendly get togethers. It is in a convenient location just of a roundabout from the M25.

Response from hotel

Dear Randi M,

Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are happy that you have regarded our location and staff to be nice. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding our rates and food selections at the restaurant. We will look into this concern. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is.

Sincerely,

Dianne,

IHG Care

  • Susan W

  • September 2015

Very convenient situation

Chose the hotel for its proximity to M20 as we wanted to visit White Cliffs of Dover and the new Fan Bay Tunnels but also wanted to visit some nearby National Trust properties in Kent.

The leisure facilities were also an important feature and we made use of them each evening. Staff very polite and helpful. Spacious room if rather dark. Food was good but choice limited.

Response from hotel

Dear Susan W,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We are very glad that our location was commendable for your needs and appreciate your nice comments about our staff. However, we are saddened to find out your dissatisfaction with our breakfast selections. Please be assured that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for improvements.

Again, a heartfelt thank you for your precious time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Dianne,

IHG Care

  • K Suthers

  • September 2015

pleasant stay

Clean comfortable staff extremely helpful

  • Richard T

  • May 2015

Graet for families

Good family hotel

  • pauline andrews

  • March 2015

£16 for use of WiFi in room is excessive on top of price per room

Food very good but portions in dining room for dinner were a little small.

The food was very good though and breakfast was very good and staff very helpful and friendly. Use of leisure centre was very good.

  • J Lloyd

  • March 2015

great for business travel

  • A Greene

  • January 2015

Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks

Ok but in the middle of nowhere.

Response from hotel

Dear A Greene,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your stay. I am happy that you found your overall stay to be adequate. However, we apologize if our location was not within close proximity to your needs. We take all reviews negative or positive very seriously and your feedback will help us improve on what we can offer.

Sincerely,

Pam G,

IHG Care

  • Peter L

  • November 2014

What you would expect from Holiday Inn

Friendly welcome and good quality room albeit a long way from reception.

Having the use of the leisure facilities, gym, pool, jacuzzi etc is a bonus and what makes the hotel almost worth the £75 paid for room only for the 2 of us. Definitely worth being a member of their loyalty scheme as we were offered free chocolates on arrival, free internet (usually chargeable) and a free drink each from the bar, also an extended checkout of 2pm

  • Christopher Brooks

  • August 2014

Good location For Brands Hatch

No frills hotel with great leisure facility's chosen for access to Brands Hatch.

Local pubs with food nearby. 2nd visit and one more in Novembe.r