You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn BIRMINGHAM M6, JCT.7

3

Chapel Lane,Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 7BG

Price From 110.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Denise l

  • August 2016

Lovely overnight stay perfect location

I travelled with my daughter and little granddaughters we had a lovely clean room and bathroom really nice breakfast the following morning with lots of choice we had a swim when we arrived which was nice.

then the following morning after our great breakfast we left for cadburys world which was only about 20 mins away.

  • M Carter

  • July 2016

Break

Clean, comfortable, excellent breakfast, decent size pool and gym for early morning workout.

  • zoe E

  • June 2016

Holiday Inn BIRMINGHAM M6, JCT.7

We had a family room which was only small but perfect for the nights stay.

We went to Cadbury's world which was only around the corner. Nice pool and lovely breakfast.

  • carol m

  • June 2016

Birmingham Stay Over

Very nice hotel, lovely friendly staff, comfortable beds, nice big tv and lovely big shower in the room.

Nice pool, open until late evening. Lovely food in the restaurant which was not overpriced. Breakfast was a good choice, very busy at 9am, slow cleaning the tables and the seating units were not very clean. Very enjoyable stay, good checking in time and brilliant checking out time, also free parking for guests. Would stay there again most definitely.

  • d cameron

  • May 2016

Good, basic hotel

The staff here are fabulous, nothing is too much trouble and we were made to feel very welcome.

The breakfast, booked as part of our stay, is lovely. My wife has MS, so we booked a disabled room. It was ground floor but the shower is inside a bath, there is a hoist in the room but she declined it as being 'too much faffing and undignified'. The sink is huge but shallow so we managed by washing her hair over the bath as she hung onto the bars, very messy but we got there in the end. Please install a shower/wet room Holiday Inn because this hotel is brilliant for visiting family and would be perfect if the disabled room was more disabled friendly.

  • Derek M

  • May 2016

Perfect for what was required

Hotel was ideal for travelling to the NEC.

Local area offered pub, chip shop, shop and petrol station. All on top of hotel services.

  • Ruth B

  • May 2016

Comfortable stay

A comfortable room, everything needed, clean and quiet.

No complaints from me!

  • Alisha C

  • April 2016

Great Stay!

I've stayed here a few times with friends and also my partner and every time has been lovely, great value for money, clean rooms and lovely staff.

I've never had any faults.

  • Jay S

  • April 2016

Holiday Inn BIRMINGHAM M6, JCT.7

Excellent hotel!

  • Charlotte Greenwood

  • April 2016

Lovely and relaxing

Lovely room didn't need for anything.

Lounge was very inviting room service was very quick and fantastic food. Staff where very helpfully and will definitely be booking again