You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Bristol - M5

GORDANO MOTORWAY SERVICES AREA M5, BRISTOL, BS20 7XG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • g green

  • December 2014

Pleasantly suprised!

Excellent value for money, was not expecting much as rooms were comparatively cheap but was A1 in all areas so much so that I booked another room for a weeks business trip I had in my diary for 3 weeks later.

  • M lyne

  • December 2014

Left a few already

I have stayed here for a long period of time this past month.

The service I got was perfect for my needs, the staff and everything about the stay was excellent. Thank you. And I will stay there again. Very pleasant.

  • M lyne

  • November 2014

good value for money

I have stayed here many times and each time i have been greeted with a very professional and courteous staff.

I would and will more than likely stay here again. Thank you.

  • Kevin b

  • November 2014

Days Inn Bristol - M5

Excellent to stay.

  • L Thomas

  • November 2014

Days Inn Bristol - M5

Cheap and cheerful.

I paid £50 for two nights so really can't complain. Bit out if the way so you'd have to have a car...and sat nav. Really friendly staff and decent sized room. Plenty of bedding and towels. The bathroom did get pretty cold, but the heating in the room was great.

  • I PUGH

  • November 2014

Good value

Provided exactly what we needed - clean, decent sized room.

  • david stuart

  • November 2014

good value

pick the right days and this hotel is very good value for money.

Convenient for motorway and Bristol.

  • P Daniels

  • November 2014

Better signage please

I arrived tired, and in the dark, and I ended up going around the services roundabout 3 times before finding the right turning to access the hotel - ended up in lorry park, and then accidentally overshot the hotel car park before finally stopping and asking for guidance at the petrol station.

Maybe it's just me but I didn't get the impression I was the first person who'd asked for help. Bigger and better signage (ideally illuminated) on site on how to access the hotel would have been much appreciated. Once I'd found it though it was fine.

  • Beverley W

  • November 2014

a great overnight stay

I booked this so we could meet up with family.

Took a chance as we had never stayed in a Days Inn before. What a pleasant surprise,nice clean comfortable room and a good nights sleep.We will definitely use Days Inn again for our mini breaks

  • S Rider

  • November 2014

Excellent accommodation for the offer price