You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Bristol - M5

GORDANO MOTORWAY SERVICES AREA M5, BRISTOL, BS20 7XG

Price From 118.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (101)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M DAY

  • February 2016

handy for short break

nice room clean and well presented.near to motorway and to get to Bristol and surrounding area.

  • joanne Sudlow

  • January 2016

Days in Bristol M5 Great location and price

The room is very basic but clean.

The location is ideal for Bristol. If you get a deal then is certainly worth considering as we got an amazing deal for 4 nights. Its not luxury by any means but does the job!

  • O Singh

  • January 2016

Cheap,Cheerful and Cold

Room was cold and there were flies in corridors, but the room itself was tidy and for the price it wasn't too bad.

  • M Looney

  • January 2016

Value accommodation for an excellent value

Handy for a quick one nighter and in easy access of the services for food and drink.

Fairly quiet too considering it is by a service station. Very satisfied customers.

  • Martine l

  • January 2016

Days Inn Bristol - M5

Room clean and spacious, staff friendly and helpful.

This accommodation was reasonably priced and perfectly situated for both cribbs causeway and Bristol City centre. We spent a lovely new years eve based here.

  • L Doy

  • December 2015

Easy access back on to the M5

Good clean hotel with friendly accommodating staff.

Very easy access on and off the M5

  • O Blake

  • December 2015

Convenient - no frills. Clean and basic.

On the motorway services.

Standard hotel, no complaints.

  • S Howells

  • December 2015

Rooms were dirty and staff could not understand much English, was very noisy from boy racers and was no security about and woke my children up.

also curtain pole fell on my sons head as not attached. shower head was broken and water was going everywhere. Toilet roll holder also broken.

  • n dare

  • November 2015

nice hotel.

clean and very welcoming.

  • Rita Edwards

  • November 2015

One night stay

Nice & friendly staff and very helpful