Days Inn Bristol - M5

0

GORDANO MOTORWAY SERVICES AREA M5, BRISTOL, BS20 7XG

Price From 139.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (262)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rick Garner

  • March 2015

Days Inn Bristol - M5

Basic cheap accommodation.

  • colin evans

  • March 2015

excellent

Very pleased,will be visiting again,and recommending to friends

colin evans

  • Fiona G

  • March 2015

Basic but value for money

Room was ok but half way through the night electrics in the room went in the morning phoning reception no answer when electrics finally come on at 10am was on for 2 minutes and of again so packed my stuff up and left with no apology nothing

  • Theresa L

  • March 2015

Nice place, would recommend it

I was really impressed with my large room at the price I paid.

Everything looked clean and new. I had loss my keys at one point and the reception desk was very helpful and friendly. No noise from traffic and free parking. Breakfast were the usual take aways from the services, but there was plenty of tea, coffee available from the recpetion area. Bit of a drive to Bristol.

  • Victoria P

  • February 2015

Good cheap weekend break !

Very good value for money .

Very basic but all you need in a hotel !

  • Richard C

  • February 2015

fantastic, friendly and helpful staff.

We had a very enjoyable few days.

The Staff,on our arrival, where welcoming and kind. Our was family room was spotlessly clean, warm and bright. Thank you so much for a fab weekend in Bristol

  • A LLOYD

  • February 2015

IDEAL FOR OUR NEEDS

My partner and I attended a business conference for 5 days and stayed here, taking advantage of a special offer.

The room was clean, not fancy but nothing broken or damaged, and linen/tea supplies left everyday, whether we wanted the room cleaned or not. It was a little noisy at night on times, with lorries in and out of the service station, but nothing too intrusive and a double glazing upgrade would fix it. I would definitely stay here again, especially if I could get the same deal.

  • Angela B

  • February 2015

the room was a great size with all you would need. very quiet considering the close proximity to M5.

The room was clean.

The mattress while comfy was a bit like being at sea each time one of us moved. We would definitely stay again.

  • Trish C

  • February 2015

Great staff, very friendly,room very good.

Second night spoilt by someone above pacing the floor most of the night but would definitely go back again.

  • HANS F

  • February 2015

Days Inn

Hotel was good for price, heater did not work very well even at max.

Main restaurant area under refurb which I was not aware of, which meant no cooked breakfast available or evening meal only KFC and Burger King