You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Bristol - M5


Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (92)

79% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Andrew N

  • February 2016

would use again

  • Tim Unwin

  • February 2016


Ceiling was mouldy, very noisy could not sleep at all, plus at 2 in the morning people were banging on my door and again at 4 in the morning, not happy at all

  • H Addison

  • February 2016

Great value for money!

I stayed here for one night whilst travelling through the area and was impressed with the value for money.

The hotel was clean, the staff were great and the room was a good size. I would definitely stay here again.

  • M DAY

  • February 2016

handy for short break

nice room clean and well presented.near to motorway and to get to Bristol and surrounding area.

  • joanne Sudlow

  • January 2016

Days in Bristol M5 Great location and price

The room is very basic but clean.

The location is ideal for Bristol. If you get a deal then is certainly worth considering as we got an amazing deal for 4 nights. Its not luxury by any means but does the job!

  • O Singh

  • January 2016

Cheap,Cheerful and Cold

Room was cold and there were flies in corridors, but the room itself was tidy and for the price it wasn't too bad.

  • M Looney

  • January 2016

Value accommodation for an excellent value

Handy for a quick one nighter and in easy access of the services for food and drink.

Fairly quiet too considering it is by a service station. Very satisfied customers.

  • Martine l

  • January 2016

Days Inn Bristol - M5

Room clean and spacious, staff friendly and helpful.

This accommodation was reasonably priced and perfectly situated for both cribbs causeway and Bristol City centre. We spent a lovely new years eve based here.

  • L Doy

  • December 2015

Easy access back on to the M5

Good clean hotel with friendly accommodating staff.

Very easy access on and off the M5

  • O Blake

  • December 2015

Convenient - no frills. Clean and basic.

On the motorway services.

Standard hotel, no complaints.