You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch

4

4 Bryanston Street Marble Arch, London, W1H 7BY

Price From 488.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • emily h

  • February 2016

Great base

Great base and location, just behind Oxford Street - although twin room is very tight.

Not suitable for someone you're not close to!

  • james h

  • February 2016

stay

very good

  • K Wilson

  • August 2015

Great room, staff, and location

We stayed here for a trip to the US Embassy - and the location really couldn't have been better.

It was only about a 10 minute walk and very enjoyable. The staff were helpful, friendly, and very efficient. The room service was delicious. The room clean and large for a family of 3. (We stayed in the "5*" Athenaeum last year for the same reason - the room was half the size of that at Doubletree and a further walk!) Very impressed - would stay again & highly recommended.

  • Fiona E

  • March 2015

A curate's egg (good in part)

My overwhelming feeling was that I paid an awful lot, for a miniscule room and no breakfast, even for London, the pricing seemed over the top.

The bar was struggling to cope with the volume of guests, so that one drink seemed to cause a major effort, and certainly 20 minutes to take an order and finally finish the paperwork, I was getting thirsty. Having said that , a problem with the room was resolved quickly, and the guy on the door was superb, but at that price, and the problems in service (check in, bar & room cleaning), I wont be in a hurry to return.

  • Mark S

  • February 2015

Very nice hotel

Staff are very helpful and quick to put things right

  • Rosalin R

  • January 2015

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch

My overall stay did not meet the standard that I was expecting...

  • A Donovan

  • November 2014

Small family room

Room was too small to hold a double bed and a single bed.

This was advertised as a family room but would be better just as a double.

  • Karen P

  • November 2014

Very nice but small room

  • Andrew N

  • November 2014

A great hotel located right on the junction of the busiest street in Europe and Hyde Park. Ideal

Warm coookies given to customers on arrival.

A very welcom gesture.

  • G Carr

  • July 2014

Friday night stay

Three of us stayed here.

Staff especially the door man were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. However, the downside was that when we arrived our room was not ready and we had to wait as no one could get hold of housekeeping. This spoilt what would have been a perfect stay. Close to shops and restaurants.