You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40

Warwick Services, M40 Junction 13/12 Southbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From 119.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • H Khatoon

  • August 2014

Great Location & Excellent Price

Perfect for our visit to Warwick!

  • D Watson

  • August 2014

Very good sized comfortable room.

Everything we needed for an overnight stay.

  • robert hazell

  • August 2014

late booking

I Booked the room quite late in the night, the transaction was quick and easy through late rooms.com, By the time I got to the hotel which was only minutes away they had my door pass ready, The person on the desk was very helpful as were the other staff, the room was clean and tidy but the pull out sofa looked more tired than me, all in all a pleasant stay and very reasonable rates.

  • Gail H

  • August 2014

Staff

Staff were excellent especially the lady who checked us in.

She made a point of speaking to my son making him and ourselves feel extremely welcome. Couldn't ask for more :)

  • D Jones

  • August 2014

Basic, but clean and good value with helpful staff

Basic, but did the job.

Helpful and friendly staff made us feel very welcome. Room basic, but a good size with plenty of room for a travel cot, which the staff had already assembled for our 2 year old. Clean bathroom with decent shower and bath. Not too hot - despite very warm day - as these places often are and surprisingly little traffic noise despite sleeping with the windows open. Food is provided in adjoining service station, but you can buy reduced price vouchers at the hotel reception which make it better value.

  • P Fletcher

  • July 2014

Couldn't get to sleep for the kids running riot in the room above, no fans/cooling system in the room so it was uncomfortable to sleep and for me the bed was too soft but otherwise it served it's purpose.

  • Karen C

  • July 2014

Great 2 night break!

For £30 per night you cannot complain.

Surprisingly quiet for service station accomodation and nice clean room with tea and coffee facilities. The service centre was ok as well, friendly, good range of services and you could get a good breakfast deal for £6.50 where kids eat free. The only minor complaint I would have is about the mattress. It was just a bit too soft for a good nights sleep and could probably do with a new one (Dipped in the middle). However, this did not ruin our stay and I would definitely be using this accommodation again. Beats a travelodge any day!!

  • John C

  • July 2014

Just right for an overnight stay, got there at 11.00pm up & away at 6.00am

  • J Quinn

  • July 2014

Perfect place to stay when travelling, lovely clean room and friendly staff..

Maybe not luxury, but everything we expected, a clean room, nice cotton sheets, tea tray and very friendly staff..

Would stay again..

  • K Turner

  • July 2014

Would definitely stay again

We were going to a wedding and stayed here the night before and after.

Check in was quick and easy and the room was great. The shower was fantastic. Hot and powerful for as long as you wanted. We stayed in a room which faced the services and the motorway but even with the windows open weren't disturbed by the traffic. Great little hotel and the services next door are top class too.