Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40

Warwick Services, M40 Junction 13/12 Southbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (95)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Fiona E

  • August 2014

Comfortable budget accomodation

Quiet.

Good sized room, even with the sofa bed out. Everything was clean and well maintained. Didn't spot a lift. Within easy reach of facilities at services. Plenty of parking.

  • Andrew P

  • August 2014

basic but reasonable value for money

Located in the motorway service area so you can hear the road noise a bit.

Room was clean. Staff were friendly.

  • robert hazell

  • August 2014

`12

find it disappointing that I had to shop on line for decent rates very large difference in tariffs

  • Ian P

  • August 2014

This isnt a luxury hotel so the sixes mean I got exactly what i wanted - it was reasonably priced, spotlessly clean, the bed was comfy and there was loads of hot water.

Staff were nice, it was quiet, I'd certainly go back there or recommend it.

  • H Khatoon

  • August 2014

Great Location & Excellent Price

Perfect for our visit to Warwick!

  • D Watson

  • August 2014

Very good sized comfortable room.

Everything we needed for an overnight stay.

  • robert hazell

  • August 2014

late booking

I Booked the room quite late in the night, the transaction was quick and easy through late rooms.com, By the time I got to the hotel which was only minutes away they had my door pass ready, The person on the desk was very helpful as were the other staff, the room was clean and tidy but the pull out sofa looked more tired than me, all in all a pleasant stay and very reasonable rates.

  • Gail H

  • August 2014

Staff

Staff were excellent especially the lady who checked us in.

She made a point of speaking to my son making him and ourselves feel extremely welcome. Couldn't ask for more :)

  • D Jones

  • August 2014

Basic, but clean and good value with helpful staff

Basic, but did the job.

Helpful and friendly staff made us feel very welcome. Room basic, but a good size with plenty of room for a travel cot, which the staff had already assembled for our 2 year old. Clean bathroom with decent shower and bath. Not too hot - despite very warm day - as these places often are and surprisingly little traffic noise despite sleeping with the windows open. Food is provided in adjoining service station, but you can buy reduced price vouchers at the hotel reception which make it better value.

  • P Fletcher

  • July 2014

Couldn't get to sleep for the kids running riot in the room above, no fans/cooling system in the room so it was uncomfortable to sleep and for me the bed was too soft but otherwise it served it's purpose.