Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40

Warwick Services, M40 Junction 13/12 Southbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From 108.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (102)

85% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • A Tout

  • September 2014

A clean and pleasant room ideal for an over night stay.

The staff were do friendly and helpful.

  • andrew shepherd

  • September 2014

very good

stayed at days inn Warwick southbound as went to a family wedding in Leamington spa.

Nice hotel friendly staff clean room. Continental breakfast served to room. very enjoyable stay. At a motorway service station but no noise. KFC, Burger king, starbucks, Waitrose. Papa joes. plenty places to eat.

  • G Mills

  • September 2014


Enjoyed the stay very much.

The staff were plesent and extremely helpful. I would recommend the Days inn to anyone as a nice relaxed stay. Thank you very much.

  • Yvonne Steele

  • August 2014

A decent place to stay

Very easy to find from the motorway, can park right in front of the hotel, swift, friendly check in, was given a disabled friendly room as I requested, nice and spacious, very clean, I heard very little noise from the motorway, just a low hum but was able to get to sleep with no problem, a dog friendly hotel, there is a grassy area behind the hotel to walk your dogs, all in all a good overnight stay, I would stay there again.

  • Mark S

  • August 2014

Days Inn @ Warwick Services southbound

Initial impressions were good, room clean.

The room badly needed air con though - we had a choice of extreme heat and no fresh air or fresh air and the road noise from the motorway. Put air con in the rooms & i'd fully recommend it!

  • Chris G

  • August 2014

Get what you pay for

Room was clean but mattress was lumpy and the spare duvet was badly stained.

There is a constant hum from the traffic if you get a room facing the motorway.

  • Diana M

  • August 2014

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Large comfortable room. The only criticism is that although there was ample desk space neither chair was a suitable height for working from so not ideal for business travellers.


  • August 2014

days inn warwick south

good clean and comfortable accommadation great for visiting warwick and stratford

  • Tracey W

  • August 2014

Great budget hotel

Fab hotel, used before for a stop over a couple of years ago, and same lady on reception.

Friendly welcome and good sized room.

  • Fiona E

  • August 2014

Comfortable budget accomodation


Good sized room, even with the sofa bed out. Everything was clean and well maintained. Didn't spot a lift. Within easy reach of facilities at services. Plenty of parking.