Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40


Warwick Services, M40 Junction 13/12 Southbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (111)

86% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality



  • August 2014

days inn warwick south

good clean and comfortable accommadation great for visiting warwick and stratford

  • Tracey W

  • August 2014

Great budget hotel

Fab hotel, used before for a stop over a couple of years ago, and same lady on reception.

Friendly welcome and good sized room.

  • Fiona E

  • August 2014

Comfortable budget accomodation


Good sized room, even with the sofa bed out. Everything was clean and well maintained. Didn't spot a lift. Within easy reach of facilities at services. Plenty of parking.

  • Andrew P

  • August 2014

basic but reasonable value for money

Located in the motorway service area so you can hear the road noise a bit.

Room was clean. Staff were friendly.

  • robert hazell

  • August 2014


find it disappointing that I had to shop on line for decent rates very large difference in tariffs

  • Ian P

  • August 2014

This isnt a luxury hotel so the sixes mean I got exactly what i wanted - it was reasonably priced, spotlessly clean, the bed was comfy and there was loads of hot water.

Staff were nice, it was quiet, I'd certainly go back there or recommend it.

  • H Khatoon

  • August 2014

Great Location & Excellent Price

Perfect for our visit to Warwick!

  • D Watson

  • August 2014

Very good sized comfortable room.

Everything we needed for an overnight stay.

  • robert hazell

  • August 2014

late booking

I Booked the room quite late in the night, the transaction was quick and easy through late, By the time I got to the hotel which was only minutes away they had my door pass ready, The person on the desk was very helpful as were the other staff, the room was clean and tidy but the pull out sofa looked more tired than me, all in all a pleasant stay and very reasonable rates.

  • Gail H

  • August 2014


Staff were excellent especially the lady who checked us in.

She made a point of speaking to my son making him and ourselves feel extremely welcome. Couldn't ask for more :)